2014 Daytime Emmy Awards red carpet and show live stream

Add to Favorites | The 66th Primetime Emmy Awards
×
Remove from Favorites
The 66th Primetime Emmy Awards has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL


The 41st annual Daytime Emmy Awards are Sunday (June 22) and you can watch all the action live here beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT for the red carpet and 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT for the awards ceremony, hosted by Kathy Griffin.

"The Young and the Restless" leads all nominees with 26 nominations, followed by "The Bold and the Beautiful" with 18, "General Hospital" with 16 and "Sesame Street" with 15. Who will take home the hardware? Tune in here to find out!

Photo/Video credit: Getty Images