2014 SAG Awards nominations live stream

Add to Favorites | Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
×
Remove from Favorites
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

The 20th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards nominations are being announced live beginning at 8:50 a.m. ET/5:50 a.m. PT and you can watch all the action here. "Rizzoli & Isles" actress Sasha Alexander and "Marvel's Agents of SHIELD" actor Clark Gregg will join SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard to reveal the nominees for 2014.

The annual SAG Awards holiday auction, which serves to benefit the SAG Foundation, is taking place through Sunday, Dec. 15. And the annual SAG Awards air live on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 18 2014 beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Tune in here to find out which of your favorite movie and television stars are up for Screen Actors Guild Awards this year.
Photo/Video credit: Getty Images