2014 World Cup knock-out stage schedule and live stream information

Add to Favorites | 2014 FIFA World Cup
Remove from Favorites
2014 FIFA World Cup has been added to your favorites.
team-usa-world-cup-2014-fans.jpgThe 2014 World Cup is down to 16 teams that now begin the knock-out part of the tournament. If you lose, you go home. Below is the television schedule, plus ESPN is live-streaming all the matches. All times Eastern.

Round of 16

Saturday, June 28: Brazil vs. Chile, noon (ABC, match 49); Colombia vs. Uruguay, 4 p.m. (ABC, match 50)

Sunday, June 29: Netherlands vs. Mexico, noon (ESPN, match 51); Costa Rica vs. Greece, 4 p.m. (ESPN, match 52)

Monday, June 30: France vs. Nigeria, noon (ESPN, match 53); Germany vs. Algeria, 4 p.m. (ESPN, match 54)

Tuesday, July 1: Argentina vs. Switzerland, noon (ESPN, match 55); Belgium vs. U.S., 4 p.m. (ESPN, match 56)


Friday, July 4: France/Nigeria vs. Gemany/Algeria, noon (ESPN2, match 57); Colombia/Uruguay vs. Brazil/Chile, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 5: Argentina/Switzerland vs. Belgium/U.S. (ABC, match 59); Netherlands/Mexico vs. Costa Rica/Greece (ESPN, match 60)


Tuesday, July 8: Winner of match 57 vs. Winner of match 58, 4 p.m. (ESPN, match 61)

Wednesday, July 9: Winner of match 59 vs. Winner of match 60, 4 p.m. (ESPN, match 62)

Saturday, July 12: 3rd-place game, Loser of match 61 vs. Loser of Match 62, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, July 13: Championship game, Winner of match 61 vs. Winner of match 62, 3 p.m. (ABC)
Photo/Video credit: Getty Images