ABC's 2011 Fall TV schedule, night by night

pan-am-abc.jpgABC officially unveiled its schedule for its 2011/2012 season with reporters on Tuesday (May 17), and leading off the fall are several new half-hour comedies in "Last Man Standing," "Man Up" and "Subugatory."

New hour-long programming includes the "Charlie's Angels" reboot, the fantastical show "Once Upon a Time" and the 1960s airline drama "Pan Am." "Cougar Town" has been pushed to midseason, while "Happy Endings" gets the coveted post-"Modern Family" timeslot.

Here's the night-by-night breakdown:

7:00 7:30 8:00 8:30 9:00 9:30 10:00 10:30
Sun America's Funniest Home Videos Once Upon a Time Desperate Housewives Pan Am
Mon   Dancing With the Stars Castle
Tue   Last Man Standing Man Up Dancing With the Stars results show Body of Proof
Wed   The Middle Suburgatory Modern Family Happy Endings Revenge
Thu   Charlie's Angels Grey's Anatomy Private Practice
Fri   Extreme Makeover: Home Edition Shark Tank 20/20
Sat   Saturday Night College Football
Legend: New Show New Timeslot Returning Show

Photo/Video credit: ABC