'America's Next Top Model': All-Stars, guest judges announced for 'super-smized' edition

Add to Favorites | America's Next Top Model
Remove from Favorites
America's Next Top Model has been added to your favorites.
"America's Next Top Model" is changing it up for Cycle 17 - the show has brought back 14 girls from past seasons to compete as All-Stars. The contestants were officially announced Thursday (Aug. 4).

The women of the all-star cast are: Shannon Stewart (Cycle 1), Camille McDonald (Cycle 2), Brittany Brower (Cycle 4), Lisa D'Amato (Cycle 5), Bre Scullark (Cycle 5), Bianca Golden (Cycle 9), Dominique Reighard (Cycle 10), Isis King (Cycle 11), Sheena Sakai (Cycle 11), Allison Harvard (Cycle 12), Laura Kirkpatrick (Cycle 13), Angelea Preston (Cycle 14), Kayla Ferrel (Cycle 15) and Alexandria Everett (Cycle 16).

The show has also announced their fierce lineup of guest judges, which range from the appropriate (model Tyson Beckford and photographer Nikos Papadopoulos) to the down-right bizarre (Anthony Zuiker, creator of "CSI"). The complete lineup includes: rap sensation Nicki Minaj; comedienne Kathy Griffin;  pop star and author LaToya Jackson; actress and singer Ashlee Simpson; model and actor Tyson Beckford; reality star Kristin Cavallari; rapper Game; model Coco Rocha; Anthony Zuiker, the creator and executive producer of "CSI"; and fashion photographer Nikos Papadopoulos.

"America's Next Top Mode" Cycle 17 premieres Wednesday, Sept. 14 at 9 p.m. ET on the CW.

Photo/Video credit: The CW