'America's Next Top Model': Rob Evans and Johnny Wujek join the cast, plus viewers can now vote

Add to Favorites | America's Next Top Model
Remove from Favorites
America's Next Top Model has been added to your favorites.
antm-new-judges.jpg "America's Next Top Model" is going to look drastically different in the fall of 2012. The show is moving to Friday nights at 8 p.m. ET/PT and is l eaving Jay Manuel, Miss J. and Nigel Barker behind.

Tyra Banks (obviously) returns as the main judge and host, in addition to fashion PR guru Kelly Cutrone, who has been on the Cycle 18 judges' panel. Banks has added international male model Rob Evans (pictured above, right) as the permanent third judge and Johnny Wujek (pictured above, left), stylist to the likes of Katy Perry and Shakira, will be the new creative consultant, who guides the models through their photoshoots.

Cycle 19 has been announced as the college edition, which is inspired by Tyra's recent foray into higher education at Harvard Business School. It will include contestants across all forms of higher education, from four-year colleges to beauty schools.

And finally, the viewers will get to have a hand in voting for who is eliminated. Beginning on May 24, fans will have two opportunities a week to vote online at www.cwtv.com based on the photos taken during production. The scores will be factored in each week when Tyra and the judges eliminate someone. Viewers can also have their comments and video messages featured on the show when it airs in the fall.

What do you think of all the changes, "ANTM" fans?

Photo/Video credit: Getty Images, Client Magazine