BET Awards 2014 red carpet live stream: Where to watch

bet-awards-2014-red-carpet-live-stream-backstage.jpgThe 2014 BET Awards, hosted by Chris Rock, will feature performances by everyone from Iggy Azalea to Jennifer Hudson, John Legend to Lil Wayne, Usher to Robin Thicke. That means all those stars -- and many, many more -- will walk the red carpet starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Tune in to BET.com at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET for a live stream of the red carpet hosted by Karrueche Tran, followed by a behind-the-scenes backstage feed hosted by comedian Chris Spencer as he chats with everyone leaving the stage.

The ceremony will give away awards for artists, music videos, movies, actors, actresses, sports and more. Some of 2014's most-nominated celebrities include Beyonce, Jay Z, Drake and Pharrell Williams.

Photo/Video credit: BET