Billboard Music Awards 2014: Watch the red carpet live stream

Add to Favorites | 2014 Billboard Music Awards
×
Remove from Favorites
2014 Billboard Music Awards has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL
billboard-music-awards-2014-live-stream.jpgIt's time for the 2014 Billboard Music Awards!

It's one of the biggest nights for everyone in the music industry, but before stars start taking home some hardware, they've got to walk the red carpet on Sunday (May 18). Starting at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, music stars will hit the carpet in fashion that will either wow, push the envelope or make you go, "Um, why?"

Check out the livestream of the red carpet below:



Tune in to the Billboard Music Awards on Sunday (May 18) at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC.
Photo/Video credit: Yahoo/Getty Images