'Deadliest Catch': Win a chance to Hangout with Johnathan Hillstrand and 'Wild Bill'

deadliest-catch-johnathan-hillstrand-wild-bill-wichrowski-discovery.jpg
Discovery's reality juggernaut "Deadliest Catch" is about to launch its tenth season of following the hazards -- physical, emotional, professional and familial -- of the captains and crews of the fishing fleet that braves the frigid Bering Sea off Alaska each fall and winter in search of king and opilio crab. 

And you, the fans, could win the opportunity to join our live, on-air Google Hangout with the captains just before the season premiere debuts! We'll be hosting a Hangout on Zap2it next Tuesday (April 22) at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT with longtime fan favorite Capt. Johnathan Hillstrand, who co-skippers the Time Bandit with brother Andy, and the intimidating "Wild Bill" Wichrowski of the Cape Caution.

We'll be selecting three fans at random. You just need to enter using the sweepstakes widget below. Please note: You must have a working computer webcam and be available from 7:15pm ET/4:15pm ET through 8pm ET/5pm PT, and be over 18 years old, or have permission from your parents. You can enter as many times as you'd like daily, through 4pm ET on Monday, April 21. We'll be contacting all winners via email to explain how the Hangout will work. And if you aren't selected, be sure to tune in to watch. We can't predict what these guys are going to say, but we're pretty sure it's going to be entertaining.

The 10th season of "Deadliest Catch" premieres Tuesday, April 22 at 9 PM on the Discovery Channel.



Photo/Video credit: Discovery