Drake reveals Jay Z cameo on 'Nothing Was the Same' album - See the full track list


Ever since Drake announced his new album, "Nothing Was the Same," back in February on the 2013 Grammy Red Carpet, details about his project have been -- unfortunately -- scarce.

But thanks to the man himself, we now have all the information we could possibly want on the new album ... and more. On Thursday (Sept. 5), Drake took to Twitter to reveal the full track list for "Nothing Was the Same," and one name instantly caught our eye.

Take a look at the full track listing here, and see if you can find what we're talking about:


Looks like we're about to be treated to a collaboration between Drake and Jay Z on "Pound Cake." Two rap heavyweights on the same track? The wait for Drake's album release just got that much harder.

The track list also revealed that YMCMB producer Detail will appear on a song called "305 to My City," and while Wu-Tang Clan isn't listed as a collaborator, there is a song titled "Wu-Tang Forever."

"Nothing Was the Same" will be available for download on Sept. 24.

Photo/Video credit: Getty Images