Fashion Week schedule: Live streams for those of us without an invitation

bcbg-fashion-week.jpgIf, like us, you weren't so lucky as to get a front-row seat at Spring 2012 Fashion Week this season, because you're not a giant celebrity (or a fifteen-year-old prodigy with a blog), don't despair! Keeping up with the times, a surprising number of designers are live-streaming their shows to the web to keep the commoners happy during the festivities.

Thanks to NY Magazine, we've got a full schedule of live-streaming shows. So park yourself in front of your computer and get ready to feel glamorous without so much as needing to hail a cab!

Nicholas K: 9 a.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 8, at youtube.com/liverunway
BCBG Max Azria: 10 a.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 8, at bcbgmaxazriagroup.com
Richard Chai: 11 a.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 8 at youtube.com/liverunway
Cushnie et Ochs: 12 p.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 8, at livestream.com/cushnieetochs
Supima: 1 p.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 8, at youtube.com/liverunway
Tadashi Shoji: 2 p.m. EST on on Thursday, Sept., at youtube.com/liverunway
Kevork Kiledjian: 5 p.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 8, at livestream.com/kevorkkiledjian
Peter Som: 10 a.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at livestream.com/petersom
Luca Luca: 11 a.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at youtube.com/liverunway
Jason Wu: 1 p.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at style.com/live
Rebecca Taylor: 2 p.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at rebeccataylor.com/stream
Costello Tagliapietra: 3 p.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at livestream.com/costellotagliapietra
Tommy Hilfiger (men's): 5:15 p.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at facebook.com/tommyhilfiger
Nicole Miller: 6 p.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at youtube.liverunway
Cynthia Rowley: 7 p.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at youtube.liverunway
ELLE Fashion NEXT: 7:30 p.m. EST on Friday, Sept. 9, at elle.com/fashionnextlive
Lacoste: 10 a.m. EST on Saturday, Sept. 10, at youtube.liverunway
Jill Stuart: 11 a.m. EST on Saturday, Sept. 10, at style.com/live
Vivienne Tam: 3 p.m. EST on Saturday, Sept. 10, at youtube.liverunway
Alexander Wang: 5 p.m. EST on Saturday, Sept. 10, at livestream.com/alexanderwang
Charlotte Ronson: 6 p.m. EST on Saturday, Sept. 10, at youtube.liverunway
Suno: 8 p.m. EST on Saturday, Sept. 8, at livestream.com/suno_fashionweek
Jeremy Laing: 11 a.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at livestream.com/jeremylaing
Derek Lam: 12 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at youtube.com/liverunway
DKNY: 1 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at facebook.com/DKNY
Tracy Reese: 2 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at youtube.com/liverunway
Edun: 2 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at milkmade.com
Diane von Furstenberg: 4 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at youtube.com/liverunway
Simon Spurr: 6 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at livestream.com/simonspurr
Thakoon: 6 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at style.com/live
Custo Barcelona: 7 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at youtube.com/liverunway
Tommy Hilfiger (women's): 9 p.m. EST on Sunday, Sept. 11, at facebook.com/tommyhilfiger
Carolina Herrera: 10 a.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at youtube.com/liverunway
Carlos Miele: 11 a.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at youtube.com/liverunway
Rebecca Minkoff: 1 p.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at style.com/live
Ohne Titel: 1 p.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at livestream.com/ohnetitel
Donna Karan: 2 p.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at facebook.com/DonnaKaranNewYork
Zero + Maria Cornejo: 6 p.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at livestream.com/mariacornejo
Betsey Johnson: 6 p.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at betseyjohnson.com
Perry Ellis: 7 p.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12 at perryellis.com
Marc by Marc Jacobs: 8 p.m. EST on Monday, Sept. 12, at live.marcjacobs.com
Badgley Mischka: 10 a.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at youtube.com/liverunway
Frank Tell: 11 a.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at livestream.com/franktell
Vera Wang: 11 a.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at youtube.com/liverunway
Herve Leger by Max Azria: 2 p.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at youtube.com/liverunway
Sophie Theallet: 5 p.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at livestream.com/sophietheallet
Oscar de la Renta: 6 p.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at style.com/live
Tibi: 7 p.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at youtube.com/liverunway
Narciso Rodriguez: 8 p.m. EST on Tuesday, Sept. 13, at youtube.com/liverunway
J.Mendel: 1 p.m. EST on Wednesday, Sept. 14, at youtube.com/liverunway
Jeremy Scott: 1 p.m. EST on Wednesday, Sept. 14, at livestream.com/jeremyscott
Milly: 3 p.m. EST on Wednesday, Sept. 14, at millyny.com
Anna Sui: 6 p.m. EST on Wednesday, Sept. 14, at youtube.com/liverunway
Wayne: 7 p.m. EST on Wednesday, Sept. 14, at livestream.com/waynefashionweek
Elie Tahari: 7 p.m. EST on Wednesday, Sept. 14, at youtube.com/liverunway
Proenza Schouler: 8 p.m. EST on Wednesday, Sept. 14, at style.com/live
Calvin Klein Collection (women's): 2 p.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 15, at style.com/live
Marc Jacobs: 8:30 p.m. EST on Thursday, Sept. 15, at live.marcjacobs.com

Photo/Video credit: Getty Images