'Game of Thrones' Season 4, episode 1: Zap2it Google Hangout discussion

Add to Favorites |
×
Remove from Favorites
has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Sweet summer children, winter has come again. "Game of Thrones" Season 4 premiered on Sunday, April 6 with one of its best episodes yet -- and series best ratings, to boot. 

If the show has proved anything with its passing seasons, it's that the story, history and character relations are only getting more complex. Since talking about "Game of Thrones" is one of our favorite things to do, Zap2it has gathered together some experts in the field to chat about the premiere episode and answer any questions you might have.

So join in-house "Game of Thrones" expert Terri Schwartz, Hypable's "Game of Thrones" guru Michal Schick, Buzzfeed Master of Whispers Ryan Broderick, and WinterIsComing.net's own Axechucker, Kenny Cross, for a dissection of the Season 4 premiere, "Two Swords." The Google Hangout will go live on Tuesday, April 8 at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

The discussion will focus on the TV show, not the George R.R. Martin novels, so no need to worry about future spoilers. Have any questions or comments about the premiere episode you'd like us to address? Tweet using the hashtag #GameofHuh for them to be brought up during the Hangout. See you there!

"Game of Thrones" airs Sundays on HBO at 9 p.m. ET/PT. Join Zap2it every Monday following the episodes for a Google Hangout discussion at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.
Photo/Video credit: HBO