'Glee': Jonathan Groff to cover Adele, Vol. 6 tracklisting

jon-groff.jpgBest. "Glee." News. Ever.

OK, so maybe the news of Jonathan Groff's return to "Glee" was the best news ever, but this comes pretty darn close.

Thanks to the release of "Glee: The Music, Vol.6's" tracklisting, we've found out that another Adele song will be covered by the cast. ( Gwyneth Paltrow recently covered "Turning Tables.") Not just any Adele song, it's "Rolling In The Deep." Guess who is set to tackle the track, Gleeks? Yes, that's right: The Groff a.k.a. Jesse St. James. Go ahead, feel free to squeal at any time. (Rumor has it it could be a duet with Lea Michele. Double squeal!)

What other songs can you expect to hear on the hit FOX show soon? "Dancing Queen," "Try A Little Tenderness," "Pure Imagination" and more. Below is the full tracklisting:

-- "Rolling In The Deep"
-- "Isn't She Lovely"
-- "Dancing Queen"
--"Try A Little Tenderness"
-- "My Man"
-- "Pure Imagination"
-- "Bella Notte"
-- "As Long As You're There"
-- "Pretending"
-- "Light Up The World"

Are you excited to hear Groff take on Adele, Zappers?

Photo/Video credit: FOX