Justin Bieber drops 'Under the Mistletoe' Christmas album - will you be picking up a copy?

justin-bieber-mistletoe-alb.jpg Justin Bieber has dropped his second full-length studio album, "Under the Mistletoe," which is the teen pop sensation's Christmas offering. It's a mixture of original songs and holiday classics, plus he duets with artists Mariah Carey, Boyz II Men, Usher, Busta Rhymes and The Band Perry.

Two singles have been released so far, "Mistletoe" and "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire," but now you can get your hands on the full CD. The track list is as follows:

1. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) feat. Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want For Christmas Is You Duet Mariah Carey
8. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
9. All I Want Is You
10. Fa La La (acapella) feat. Boyz II Men
11. Christmas Eve
12. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
13. Silent Night
14. Pray
15. Someday At Christmas

We think our favorites are "All I Want For Christmas" with Mariah and "Home for Christmas" with the Band Perry. The "Drummer Boy" remix is ... interesting. What are your favorites?

Photo/Video credit: Island Records