Justin Bieber, Usher release 'The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)'

Justin Bieber is releasing a Christmas album "Under the Mistletoe" on Nov. 1, but he is already debuting a couple of singles off the record. First he released "Mistletoe," one of several original holiday tracks on the album.

Now Bieber has released his "Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)" duet with Usher Raymond, who says of the single on Ryan Seacrest's radio show, "Justin and I did the classic record 'Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire.' This record is going to be remembered for years to come. It's a record that has always been on of my favorites, and I'm happy that I was able to share it with Justin, and for us to put it out. The album is full of surprises, Justin's 'Under The Mistletoe' is going to be incredible!"

The album features cameos by a bunch of artists - Usher, Boyz II Men, Mariah Carey, Busta Rhymes and The Band Perry. Will you be picking up a copy on Nov. 1?

1. Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) feat. Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want For Christmas Is You Duet Mariah Carey
8. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
9. All I Want Is You
10. Fa La La (acapella) feat. Boyz II Men
11. Christmas Eve
12. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
13. Silent Night
14. Pray
15. Someday At Christmas

Photo/Video credit: Island