Lea Michele releases 'Louder' album track list - See all the song names

Add to Favorites | Glee
Remove from Favorites
Glee has been added to your favorites.

Lea Michele's first solo album is about to drop, and she surprised fans by releasing the full track list for "Louder" on Sunday (Dec. 8).

The "Glee" star took to Twitter and Instagram to reveal all the song names on the upcoming album, which is available for preorder on Dec. 10. 

Check out the full list below:


The first single off of the album, called "Cannonball," was written by Sia, and will be available instantly when you preorder "Louder." Michele previously confirmed that she's dedicated two songs on the disc to her late ex-boyfriend Cory Monteith, the ones titled "You're Mine" and "If You Say So."

Photo/Video credit: Twitter