Oscars 2014: Watch the red carpet live stream

2014-oscars-red-carpet-livestream-86th-academy-awards.jpgIt's Oscar Sunday, and your favorite celebrities have been up getting primped since breakfast time. But now they're hitting the red carpet of the 86th Academy Awards, and you can watch.

Starting at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT, tune in to one of the many available red carpet live streams below to find out what color Lupita Nyong'o will wear, if Jared Leto will let his luxurious ombre hair flow and whose dress will not mesh with the light rain falling in Los Angeles.

Take your pick of each livestream below, and tune in to the ceremony at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC (or livestream it on ABC.com if you're a cable subscriber).

PopSugar:



MTV.com/VH1.com:

Photo/Video credit: Getty Images