'Sons of Anarchy': Explosive promo promises Season 6 mayhem

Add to Favorites | Sons of Anarchy
Remove from Favorites
Sons of Anarchy has been added to your favorites.

A new promo for Season 6 of "Sons of Anarchy" has been released and it takes on a different tone than the first. While "Brawl" showed the entire club at war with each other, "Mayhem" shows the majority of them riding together, united.

Jax ( Charlie Hunnam), Chibs ( Tommy Flanagan), Bobby ( Mark Boone Junior), Juice ( Theo Rossi) and Tig ( Kim Coates) represent the club in the promo, as they ride by a building featuring large murals of Gemma ( Katey Sagal), Clay ( Ron Perlman) and Tara ( Maggie Siff). As they pass each painting, the building explodes, destroying the images. The club always leaves a path of destruction in its wake. It looks like in Season 6, that destruction is hitting closer to home than ever before.

"Sons of Anarchy" Season 6 premieres Tuesday, September 10, at 10 p.m. ET/PT on FX.
Photo/Video credit: YouTube