Teen Choice Awards 2013: Darren Criss, Lucy Hale to co-host

darren-criss-lucy-hale-teen-choice-awards.jpgDarren Criss ("Glee") and Lucy Hale ("Pretty Little Liars") will co-host the 2013 Teen Choice Awards live on FOX Sunday, Aug. 11, at 8 p.m. ET.

Both Criss and Hale are past TCA winners. Voting for this year's nominees is currently open at the Teen Choice website and ends at 11:59 p.m. PT on Aug. 10.

Additionally, Kerry Washington, Ian Harding, Janel Parrish and Shay Mitchell have been newly announced as presenters for the show, joining a line-up that already includes Max Greenfield, Demi Lovato, Hailee Steinfeld, Rebel Wilson, Liam Hemsworth, Chloë Grace Moretz, Tyler Posey and Ian Somerhalder.

One Direction and Paramore are the announced musical guests. Additional presenters and performers are expected to be announced soon.
Photo/Video credit: Getty Images