'Veronica Mars' cast reunion at Paleyfest 2014: Where to live stream the panel

Add to Favorites | Veronica Mars
×
Remove from Favorites
Veronica Mars has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL
veronica-mars-reunion-movie-red-carpet-kristen-bell.jpgDid you guys know that the "Veronica Mars" cast has reunited to film a movie? You might've read that somewhere on the Internet. On Thursday (March 13), the night before the Kickstarter-funded movie hits theaters, the cast is reuniting yet again for the opening night of the 2014 Paleyfest celebration.

Not in Los Angeles? You can watch the panel on the Paley Center for Media's website thanks to Verizon Digital Media Services. The "Veronica Mars" stream will begin at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET, and is also available on the free Paleyfest App.

Panelists include creator Rob Thomas and stars Kristen Bell, Jason Dohring, Enrico Colantoni, Chris Lowell, Ryan Hansen and Percy Daggs III.

In case you're curious, here's when the live streams of the rest of the 2014 panels will begin:

Friday, March 14, "Orange is the New Black": 7:15 p.m. PT/10:15 p.m. ET
Saturday, March 15, "How I Met Your Mother": 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET
Sunday, March 16, "Pretty Little Liars": 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET
Sunday, March 16, "LOST" reunion: 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET
Tuesday, March 18, "Parks and Recreation": 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET
Wednesday, March 19, "Sleepy Hollow": 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET
Friday, March 21, "Mad Men": 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET
Saturday, March 22, "The Originals": 7:15 p.m. PT/10:15 p.m. ET
Saturday, March 22, "The Vampire Diaries": 8:20 p.m. PT/11:20 p.m. ET
Sunday, March 23, "Marvel's Agents of SHIELD": 1:50 p.m. PT/4:50 p.m. ET
Monday, March 24, "Masters of Sex": 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET
Tuesday, March 25, "The Mindy Project": 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET
Wednesday, March 26, "Community": 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET
Thursday, March 27, "Veep": 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET
Friday, March 28, "American Horror Story: Coven": 7:50 p.m. PT/10:50 p.m. ET
Photo/Video credit: Getty Images