21 Jump Street - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | 21 Jump Street
×
Remove from Favorites
21 Jump Street has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.2
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Second Chances Hoffs befriends an ex-convict in a rehabilitation program for juvenile offenders. Sat, April 27 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E21 Homegirls Hoffs joins a gang to investigate a drive-by shooting she witnessed. Sat, April 20 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E20 Bad Day at Blackburn Fuller loses his temper during an investigation of student extortionists. Sat, April 13 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E19 Wasted McCann suspects steroids killed a high-school athlete, then learns otherwise. Sat, April 06 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E18 Crossfire Hoffs is caught between her boyfriend and his vindictive ex-wife. Sat, March 30 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E17 Under the Influence An investigation of murders of homeless men leads to a satanic cult. Sat, March 23 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E16 Cop Love When the son of his love interest is arrested, Fuller's loyalties are torn. Sat, February 23 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$
E15 In the Name of Love McCann must befriend a smuggler's daughter to bust an international drug ring. Sat, February 16 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E14 Film at Eleven McCann finds a missing teen then discovers she is involved in a murder. Sat, February 09 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E13 Baby Blues Joey tries to reunite a crack addict with her seriously ill infant. Mon, January 21 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E12 The Education of Terry Carver Hoffs tries to help a college coed, the victim of acquaintance rape. Mon, January 14 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E11 Equal Protection Members of a celebrated police anti-gang unit make an unprovoked attack on a rap group. Sat, January 05 1991
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E10 Number One With a Bullet Comatose Penhall dreams that his friends and relatives advise him on enjoying life. Sat, December 15 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E9 Diplomas for Sale An honor student is killed while trying to rob a liquor store. Sat, December 08 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E8 The Girl Next Door During an investigation, McCann becomes attracted to a girl who has the AIDS virus. Sat, December 01 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E7 This Ain't No Summer Camp The Penhall brothers infiltrate a reform camp accused of abusing a teenage inmate. Sat, November 24 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E6 Brothers The rift between Penhall and his brother Joey, a new squad member, causes Joey to join a cult. Sat, November 17 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E5 Just Say No! High Mandatory drug tests throw suspicion on Hoffs and an uncooperative basketball player. Sat, November 10 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E4 Poison Penhall reluctantly falls for a narcotics officer who uses questionable tactics. Sat, November 03 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E3 The Buddy System Murder threatens a program matching developmentally disabled students with underprivileged teens. Sat, October 27 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E2 Back to School During their first assignment, Garrett and Rocky recall high school. Sat, October 20 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
E1 Tunnel of Love Hoffs and Garrett investigate a massage parlor thought to be a drug front. Sat, October 13 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
$
No episodes found.