7th Heaven - Episodes Add to Favorites | 7th Heaven
×
Remove from Favorites
7th Heaven has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
58 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 And Away We Go ... Eric and Annie decide to travel throughout America in their new RV. Sun, May 13 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E21 Good News for Almost Everyone Eric and Annie rush to the hospital after he wakes up with a good feeling about his heart condition. Sun, May 06 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E20 Nothing Says Lovin' Like Something From the Oven T-Bone confides that he has second thoughts about breaking up with Ruthie. Sun, April 29 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E19 Some Break-Ups and Some Get-Togethers Lucy and Kevin disagree over whether they should accept the job offer in Crossroads. Sun, April 22 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E18 Inked Lucy considers an offer for a job that would force her to leave Glenoak. Sun, April 15 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E17 Small Miracles Ruthie thinks the loss of the diamond in her promise ring is a sign. Sun, April 08 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E16 Gimme That Ol' Time Religion Eric and Annie realize that Ruthie is hiding something from them when she acts suspiciously. Sun, February 18 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E15 Tit for Tat Eric and Annie panic when the colonel and Ruth visit them unexpectedly. Sun, February 11 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E14 Deacon Blues Ruthie tells T-Bone that he should get his driver's license so that they can have privacy. Sun, January 28 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E13 Script Number Two Hundred Thirty-Four Ruthie tells her boyfriend that she is ready to take their relationship to the next level. Sun, January 21 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E12 Can I Just Get Something to Eat Ruthie inspires the Camdens to help make a difference in the world. Sun, January 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E11 Christmas! Lucy, Ruthie and Kevin think the worst when Eric is late coming home from work. Sun, December 10 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E10 You Don't Know What You've Got 'Til He's Gone T-Bone tells Ruthie what he thinks of her condescending attitude. Sun, December 03 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E9 Thanks and Giving Mac visits Sandy to find out whether she is still interested in Simon. Sun, November 26 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E8 And I'll Take the Low Road Ruthie reluctantly agrees to leave Scotland and return home with her parents. Sun, November 19 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E7 You Take the High Road Kevin discovers Jane is hiding a big secret from the Camdens. Sun, November 12 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E6 Broken Hearts and Promises After paramedics are called to the house, Annie realizes Eric has been hiding the truth. Sun, November 05 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E5 The Replacements Eric looks for three homeless teens hoping that his family will take them in. Sun, October 29 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E4 Don't Ax, Don't Tell Eric decides to home school the twins after being hit on by a teacher. Sun, October 22 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E3 A Pain in the Neck Eric pulls Sam and David out of school after being propositioned by their teacher (Rachel Boston). Sun, October 15 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E2 And Tonight's Specials Are ... Kevin advises Martin to get Sandy's attention by cooking; Lucy tells Kevin she's apologizing. Mon, October 02 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
E1 Turn, Turn, Turn Emotionally unstable Lucy delivers the sermon; Martin expresses his romantic intentions to Sandy. Mon, September 25 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
$
$
$1.99
No episodes found.