A Capitol Fourth Add to Favorites | A Capitol Fourth
Remove from Favorites
A Capitol Fourth has been added to your favorites.

A celebration of the nation's independence features the National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jack Everly. Performers include Frankie Valli, Patti LaBelle, Jordin Sparks, Michael McDonald, Sara Evans, Kendall Schmidt and Kelli O'Hara.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 04 July 2014 Genres: Special, Music

Rate it
4 Users
No upcoming episodes on TV. Watch them Online.

Related News and Features

Your Entertainment Today