Agent vs. Agent - Episodes Add to Favorites | Agent vs. Agent
×
Remove from Favorites
Agent vs. Agent has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Larry vs. Anushki Camilla and Mike want a house they can call home and work in. Wed, March 31 2010
E12 Gordon vs. John Barrett A couple looks for a small bungalow near their grandchildren and close to a marina. Wed, March 24 2010
E11 Howard vs. Ryanne An entrepreneur has been searching for a home for two years. Wed, March 17 2010
E10 Gary vs. Leonor Leonor and Gary try to find Mikki and Aaron their dream home in Toronto. Wed, March 10 2010
E9 Leanna vs. Dave Newlyweds look in the red hot Toronto real estate market for a new house. Wed, March 03 2010
E8 Chris vs. Les A young couple is eager to find a house of their own. Wed, February 24 2010
E7 Reid vs. Gary Fitness experts look for a suburban house. Wed, February 17 2010
E6 Larry vs. Leanna Wed, February 10 2010
E5 Anushki vs. Kristan Realtors Kristan and Anushki try to please a mother and daughter. Wed, February 03 2010
E4 Leonor vs. Scott A newly single mother looks forward to making a fresh start with her children in a new home. Wed, January 27 2010
E3 Reid vs. Bijan A couple look for the perfect home before their wedding. Wed, January 20 2010
E2 Daryl vs. Tara Daryl and Tara meet their competitor for the first time and they discover a shocking surprise. Wed, January 13 2010
E1 John vs. Jonathan John and Jonathan are in search of a modest bungalow for empty nesters Andrew and Yvette. Wed, January 06 2010
No episodes found.