Alex's Day Off - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Mile High Sandwich Show Roasted turkey breast sandwich piled with bacon, dressing and iceberg lettuce; onion rings. Sat, January 29 2011
E12 Budget Friendly Food Skirt steak with garlic and steak sauce with pickled feta topping; skillet potato cake. Sat, January 15 2011
E11 Vegetarian Delights Alex's prepares her take on three vegetarian dishes so good you won't miss the meat. Sat, January 08 2011
E10 Brunch Popovers with homemade ricotta; fried eggs; pork patties with chili and fennel. Sat, January 01 2011
E9 Dinner and a Movie Fried tangy buttermilk chicken; homemade pickles; skillet corn bread with caramelized onion jam. Tue, December 28 2010
E8 Pub Food Juicy cheese burger with caramelized veggies; tomato soup with crouton and melted cheese. Sun, December 19 2010
E7 French Bistro Fare Parmesan and ham sandwich with b├ęchamel sauce and a fried egg; spinach salad with bacon. Sun, December 12 2010
E6 Hors D'oerves Pork spare ribs with soy and vinegar glaze; Chinese noodles with a tangy dressing and scallions. Sun, December 05 2010
E5 A Birthday Celebration A tangy marinated chicken marsala, coasted in breadcrumbs and butter, then baked crispy in the oven. Sun, November 28 2010
E4 An Early Thanksgiving (Guests) Sugar cranberry pie; golden turkey; spicy sausage stuffing; green bean casserole. Sun, November 14 2010
E3 Comfort Foods Lasagna with mozzarella and topped with a bolognese sauce; escarole; rum pudding with almonds. Sun, November 07 2010
E2 Steakhouse Dinner Porterhouse steak with maitre d butter; Caesar salad; stuffed mushrooms. Sun, October 31 2010
E1 Sweet Treats Chocolate cupcakes with chocolate frosting; macaroons with lemon. Sun, October 24 2010