ALF - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | ALF
×
Remove from Favorites
ALF has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
24 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E24 Consider Me Gone ALF makes plans to join other Melmac survivors. Sat, March 24 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E23 I Gotta Be Me Lynn wants to live with her boyfriend; ALF wants Lynn's room. Sat, March 10 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E22 Hungry Like the Wolf A diet unleashes ALF's predatory instincts. Sat, March 03 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E21 Stayin' Alive ALF pens irate letters to an ecology-damaging company. Mon, February 26 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Mr. Sandman ALF prods Willie to take him on a Death Valley treasure hunt. Mon, February 19 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E19 When I'm 64 ALF sneaks into a retirement home to meet a former film idol. Mon, February 12 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E18 The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades ALF imagines his future with the Tanners. Mon, February 05 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Gimme That Old Time Religion ALF is ordained a Melmacian minister. Mon, January 29 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E16 True Colors A rave review by Lynn's art teacher makes ALF try painting. Mon, January 22 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Love on the Rocks Neal's wife wants to reconcile, but ALF suspects her motives. Mon, January 15 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Make 'Em Laugh ALF dreams he's a comic; guests Casey Kasem, Brandon Tartikoff. Mon, January 08 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E13 It's My Party Rain drives an outdoor party indoors, where ALF is. Mon, December 11 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Fever The Tanners search for a remedy to ALF's cold. Mon, December 04 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Happy Together Neal tries to ease tensions between the Tanners and ALF. Mon, November 27 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Break Up to Make Up Dorothy walks out on Whizzer. Mon, November 20 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Live and Let Die ALF helps Brian find a replacement for dead Lucky. Mon, November 13 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E8 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face ALF tires of hiding from Willie's brother. Mon, November 06 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E7 He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother Willie's brother visits. Mon, October 30 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Hooked on a Feeling Willie holds a support group meeting to help ALF with his cotton addiction. Mon, October 23 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Mind Games A psychologist's visit turns ALF into an amateur analyst. Mon, October 16 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E4 We're in the Money ALF's success in the stock market worries Willie. Mon, October 09 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Wanted: Dead or Alive A TV show issues an alert for a criminal who resembles Willie. Mon, October 02 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Lies A tabloid photographer gets a picture of ALF. Tue, September 26 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Baby Come Back Baby-sitter ALF loses Eric. Mon, September 18 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$1.99
$1.99