Alice - Episodes Add to Favorites | Alice
×
Remove from Favorites
Alice has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
8 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E16 Th-Th-Th-That's All, Folks! The gang reflects on old times after Mel sells his diner to a land developer. Tue, March 19 1985
E15 Vera's Grounded Gumshoe Elliot quits the police force after he accidentally shoots himself. Tue, March 12 1985
E14 One on One Mel offers to train Jolene when she decides to try out for a spot on a women's basketball team. Tue, March 05 1985
E13 The Night They Raided Debbie's Vera and Elliot rent their spare room to their tyranical one-time landlady. Wed, February 06 1985
E12 Alice Doesn't Work Here Anymore A country-music singer and a writer compete for Alice's affection. Tue, February 05 1985
E11 Alice Doesn't Work Here Anymore A famous country-music singer asks Alice to join him on his tour. Tue, January 29 1985
E10 Vera, the Nightbird Mel's in for a surprise when he falls for a radio disc jockey. Tue, January 22 1985
E9 Kiss the Grill Goodbye Mel is forced to close the diner when a new restaurant opens up down the street. Tue, January 15 1985
E8 Vera's Anniversary Blues Vera and Elliot's first wedding anniversary takes an unexpected turn when she's arrested. Tue, January 08 1985
E7 Footloose Mel Mel offers the use of his diner for a performance by a dance group. Sun, December 23 1984
E6 Undercover Mel Elliot and Officer Maxwell enlist Mel's help as a decoy as they try to catch cattle rustlers. Sun, December 16 1984
E5 Tommy's Lost Weekend Alice becomes concerned after Tommy comes home with a Mohawk and a hazy memory of the night. Sun, November 25 1984
E4 Houseful of Hunnicutts Jolene is enjoying single life when her entire family stays in her small apartment. Sun, November 18 1984
E3 Big Bad Mel Mel buys a nursery school and plans to tear it down to make a parking lot. Sun, November 04 1984
E2 Space Sharples Mel thwarts a bank robbery while dressed up as Captain Galaxy for Halloween. He is hailed as a hero. Sun, October 28 1984
E1 Romancing Mr. Stone Jolene and Vera try to help Alice's love life by placing an ad in the personals. Sun, October 14 1984
No episodes found.