Alien Nation - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E23 Green Eyes A psychotic human (Lee Bryant) unleashes a toxin to Newcomers. Mon, May 07 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E22 The Touch Cathy worries about a marked change in a boy she knew on the slave ship. Mon, April 30 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E21 Gimme Gimme George searches for the killer of a Newcomer who invented a durable fabric. Mon, April 09 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Rebirth Recuperating Sikes seeks revenge on the Newcomer robber (Brian Thompson) who nearly killed him. Mon, March 12 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Crossing the Line In serial killings, Sikes recognizes the pattern of a suspect that eluded him. Mon, February 26 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Real Men Sikes and pregnant George investigate the use of a Newcomer hormone by human bodybuilders. Mon, February 19 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Partners While waiting for the pod transfer, George deals with drug accusations. Mon, February 12 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Eyewitness News A human is obsessed with a Newcomer on a dial-a-porn service. Mon, February 05 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Generation to Generation A Tenctonese box is deadly to those unfamiliar with its powers. Mon, January 29 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 The Spirit of '95 Sikes and Francisco suspect Purists are behind a bombing at a Newcomer voter-registration office. Mon, January 15 1990
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 The Red Room Federal agents link murders to a Newcomer programmed to kill in the quarantine camps. Mon, December 18 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Chains of Love George joins a dating service to find the Newcomer who murders her dates. Mon, November 27 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 The Game A trail of bodies leads to a Newcomer playing a version of Russian roulette. Mon, November 20 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Three to Tango A purist radical is murdering a type of Newcomer essential to the species' survival. Mon, November 13 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Contact A murder investigation uncovers efforts to contact the Newcomers. Mon, November 06 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E8 The Night of Screams The serial killer of Newcomers uses a method drawn from alien legends. Mon, October 30 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E7 The First Cigar George borrows money from a fellow Newcomer, who turns out to have unsavory connections. Mon, October 23 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E6 The Takeover Police files are raided and Susan is taken hostage; guest Ji-Tu Cumbuka. Mon, October 16 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Fifteen With Wanda Sikes' rebellious daughter visits and Buck faces expulsion from school. Mon, October 09 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Little Lost Lamb Sikes and George uncover a prostitution ring after a prostitute is murdered. Mon, October 02 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Fountain of Youth The death of a Newcomer police officer leads George and Sikes to an unscrupulous human doctor. Mon, September 25 1989
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Pilot The partners investigate a suicide and subsequent disappearance of the body. Mon, September 18 1989
E1 Pilot L.A. detective copes with new alien partner. Mon, September 18 1989