All About the Andersons - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E16 Face the Music Anthony takes clarinet lessons with Tuga's teacher, then agrees to perform at a recital. Thu, February 12 2004
E15 Into the Woods Anthony and Joe put aside differences to help Tuga. Thu, February 05 2004
E14 Time Bandit Anthony reconnects with a childhood friend, Marcus, but Joe thinks he is a bad influence. Thu, January 29 2004
E13 Home Movie Anthony and his parents make a home movie to teach Tuga the true meaning of family. Thu, January 22 2004
E12 One Flew Over the Kai-Kai's Nest Anthony grows concerned when he realizes Tuga's new best friend is an imaginary one. Thu, January 15 2004
E11 Get Out of Dodge ... Ball A game between parents and students decides the future of dodge-ball at Tuga's school. Thu, January 08 2004
E10 Training Wheels Anthony admits he does not know how to ride a bike. Fri, November 21 2003
E9 Joe's Big Break Anthony accepts Joe's bet that he can land an acting job before Anthony does. Fri, November 14 2003
E8 Everyone Plays Joe criticizes the way Anthony coaches Tuga's tee-ball team and insists on taking over. Fri, November 07 2003
E7 Flo's Dream Anthony plans to surprise Flo on her birthday by reuniting her with an old band mate (James Avery). Fri, October 31 2003
E6 My Hero Anthony discovers Tuga has lied to his teachers about his father's profession. Fri, October 17 2003
E5 Golden Child Lydia takes the fall for Anthony after he wrecks Joe's car. Fri, October 10 2003
E4 It's My Son, I Can Raise Him if I Want To Anthony's parents criticize him for being too lenient with Tuga, but he refuses their advice. Fri, October 03 2003
E3 Go With the Flow The men are left to take care of themselves when Flo decides to become more independent. Fri, September 26 2003
E2 Don't Be a Dater Hater Anthony prepares to go on his first date in 10 years. Fri, September 19 2003
E1 Pilot A struggling actor moves in with his parents for a stable environment for his son. Fri, September 12 2003