Ally McBeal - Episodes Add to Favorites | Ally McBeal
×
Remove from Favorites
Ally McBeal has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
5 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Bygones Ally ponders the future, as her daughter struggles at home and in school. Mon, May 20 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E21 All of Me Ally and Liza represent a woman with two personalities and two lawsuits. Mon, May 13 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E20 What I'll Never Do for Love Again Fish's father makes a surprise visit; Elaine auditions for a musical production in Boston. Mon, May 06 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E19 Another One Bites the Dust A gallery owner sues artist Victor Morrison for failing to meet the terms of a contract. Mon, April 29 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E18 Tom Dooley New attorney Liza Bump (Christina Ricci) represents a woman (Heather Locklear) charged with bigamy. Mon, April 22 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E17 Love Is All Around An arrogant attorney makes life difficult for Ali; a young legal protégée will do anything to win. Mon, April 15 2002
E16 Love Is All Around An arrogant attorney makes life difficult for Ali; a young legal protégée will do anything to win. Mon, April 15 2002
E15 Heart and Soul Fish helps a girl who needs a heart transplant; Ally works up the courage to ask Victor on a date. Mon, March 04 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E14 Homecoming Nightmares prompt Ally to seek DNA testing for confirmation that Maddie is her daughter. Mon, February 25 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E13 Woman Ally makes personnel changes at the firm that result in the release of a lawyer. Mon, February 18 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E12 The New Day Fish makes Ally a partner when Cage announces his desire to leave the firm. Mon, February 11 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E11 A Kick in the Head Ally gets a small surprise at her apartment; Fish defends a man accused of killing his wife. Mon, February 04 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 One Hundred Tears Ally defends a man who repeatedly breaks into his childhood home. Mon, January 21 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 Blowin' in the Wind After Ally purchases an old house to fix up, the bank sends a contractor to bring it up to code. Mon, January 14 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 Playing With Matches John Cage represents Kimmy Bishop in a lawsuit against a matchmaking company; guest Mariah Carey. Mon, January 07 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 Nine One One Ally aids a minister who has renounced God; Cage tries to reinstate Christmas. Mon, December 10 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E6 Lost and Found Ally and Glenn go on a double date with Jenny and Raymond; Cage returns. Mon, December 03 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 I Want Love Elton John performs at the bar; Jenny's needs help in a wrongful-termination suit. Mon, November 26 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Fear of Flirting Raymond asks Jenny to defend him when he is sued by an opposing counsel for sexual harassment. Mon, November 19 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Neutral Corners Glenn tries to convince Ally to accept a low settlement offer in the phone-solicitation case. Mon, November 12 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Judge Ling Ling shows no pity to the plaintiffs who appear in small claims court. Mon, November 05 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Friends and Lovers Ally hires a female lawyer after colliding with her on the sidewalk. Mon, October 29 2001
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
No episodes found.