Amazing Stories - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
5 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E21 Miss Stardust A beauty contest promoter (Dick Shawn) receives an unusual demand. Fri, April 10 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E20 Moving Day A 17-year-old learns a shocking secret when his parents decide to move. Fri, April 03 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E19 Without Diana A man grieving his wife's terminal illness encounters his daughter's ghost. Fri, March 27 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E18 Such Interesting Neighbors A family attributes bizarre phenomena to bohemian neighbors. With Adam Ant. Fri, March 20 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E17 Gershwin's Trunk A desperate Broadway composer (Bob Balaban) contacts George Gershwin's spirit. Fri, March 13 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E16 Family Dog A middle-class American family is seen through the eyes of the family dog. Animated. Mon, February 16 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E15 21-Inch Sun A spider plant raised by TV light scripts a sitcom for its struggling-writer owner. Mon, February 02 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E14 Blue Man Down A mysterious policewoman helps a guilt-ridden officer find his partner's killer. Mon, January 19 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E13 Lane Change Distraught about her impending divorce, a woman (Kathy Baker) glimpses her past. Mon, January 12 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 Eternal Mind A dying scientist arranges to transfer his mind to a computer. Mon, December 29 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 What If? A neglected 5-year-old discovers a new world that offers him an escape from his parents. Mon, December 08 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 The Pumpkin Competition A woman (Polly Holliday) enlists a botanist's help in a pumpkin-growing competition. Mon, December 01 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 Thanksgiving A girl and her stepfather (David Carradine) communicate with residents of a dried-up well. Mon, November 24 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 Go to the Head of the Class A smitten teen helps a flirty classmate cast a spell over their odious English teacher. Fri, November 21 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Life on Death Row A death row convict (Patrick Swayze) receives the power to heal by touch. Mon, November 10 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 The Greibble A storm-drenched furry creature vexes a meticulous housewife (Hayley Mills). Mon, November 03 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 You Gotta Believe Me After dreaming of a jet crash, Earl Sweet (Charles Durning) races to alter fate. Mon, October 20 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Welcome to My Nightmare A horror movie fan becomes trapped in a scene from the Hitchcock thriller "Psycho.". Mon, October 13 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 Magic Saturday A 10-year-old's spell allows his grandfather to play baseball one more time. Mon, October 06 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Miscalculation A dateless collegian (Jon Cryer) discovers a potion that brings pinups to life. Mon, September 29 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 The Wedding Ring A ring turns a weary wife (Rhea Perlman) into a lethal siren. With Danny DeVito. Mon, September 22 1986
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$