American Idol - Episodes Add to Favorites | American Idol
×
Remove from Favorites
American Idol has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
532 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Top 9 Perform The top nine contestants perform for the judges. Fri, March 06 2015 6:04 am EST
E21 Top Ten Perform Two finalists are eliminated; the top ten contestants perform. Fri, March 06 2015 6:04 am EST
E20 Top 12 Perform The top 12 finalists take to the stage and perform for the judges -- and America's vote. Thu, March 12 2015 8:00 pm EDT
FOX
E19 Top 12 Revealed The top 12 finalists are announced. Wed, March 11 2015 8:00 pm EDT
FOX
E18 Top 8 Girls Perform The top eight girls perform. Thu, March 05 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E17 Top 8 Guys Perform The top eight guys perform. Wed, March 04 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E16 Top 12 Girls Perform The top 12 girls perform in hope of earning America's votes. Thu, February 26 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E15 Top 12 Boys Perform The top 12 guys perform in hope of winning America's votes. Wed, February 25 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E14 Showcase No. 2 The final performances take place at the House of Blues; the top 24 contestants are revealed. Thu, February 19 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E13 Showcase No. 1 The contestants perform in a showcase at the House of Blues; some contestants learn their fate. Wed, February 18 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E12 Hollywood Week No. 4 The judges reveal who will move on to the Top 48. Thu, February 12 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E11 Hollywood Week No. 3 The contestants perform solos one last time before the next round of eliminations. Wed, February 11 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E10 Hollywood Week No. 2 The singers perform in hope of advancing to the next stage. Thu, February 05 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E9 Hollywood Week No. 1 The singers perform in hope of advancing to the next round. Wed, February 04 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E8 Auditions No. 8 Another round of hopefuls try to impress the judges as auditions continue. Thu, January 29 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E7 Auditions No. 7 Another round of hopefuls try to impress the judges as auditions continue. Wed, January 28 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E6 Auditions No. 6 The auditions continue as more vocalists try to impress the judges and make it to the next round. Thu, January 22 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E5 Auditions No. 5 Another round of vocalists audition for the judges in hope of making it to the next round. Wed, January 21 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E4 Auditions No. 4 Vocalists in New York -- the hometown of judge Jennifer Lopez -- audition; guest judge Adam Lambert. Thu, January 15 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Auditions No. 3 Vocalists in Kansas City, Mo., audition for the judges in hope of making it to the next round. Wed, January 14 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E2 Auditions No. 2 Hopefuls try to impress the judges as auditions continue. Thu, January 08 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E1 Auditions No. 1 Hopefuls from Nashville, Tenn., audition for the judges. Wed, January 07 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.