American Ninja Warrior - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 6 Add to Favorites | American Ninja Warrior
×
Remove from Favorites
American Ninja Warrior has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
77 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E16 USA vs. the World Contestants from the U.S. face teams from Japan and Europe on the Las Vegas finals course. Mon, September 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E15 National Finals in Vegas Top finishers from the regional finals tackle the four stage finals course in Las Vegas. Mon, September 08 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E14 National Finals in Vegas Top finishers from the regional finals tackle the four stage finals course in Las Vegas. Mon, September 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$
E13 National Finals in Vegas Competitors face stage one of the finals course in Las Vegas. Mon, August 18 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E12 Miami Finals The top 30 competitors tackle the Miami finals course. Sun, August 17 2014
E11 Best Runs of the Season Reviewing of the best runs of the season. Mon, August 11 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E10 Denver Finals The top competitors from the Denver qualifier face the Denver finals course. Mon, August 04 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Miami Finals Top competitors face Salmon Ladder, Floating Stairs, Mine Field and Spider Climb. Mon, July 28 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E8 St. Louis Finals Competitors face the finals course in St. Louis. Mon, July 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Dallas Finals Competitors tackle the Dallas finals course which includes the Salmon Ladder. Mon, July 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Venice Beach Finals Competitors face the finals course in Venice, Calif. Mon, July 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Denver Qualifying The qualifying rounds in Denver; new obstacles include the Cat Grab and Doorknob Grasper. Mon, June 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Miami Qualifying The competitors tackle new obstacles in Miami. Mon, June 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E3 St. Louis Qualifying Competitors face three brand-new obstacles. Mon, June 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E2 Dallas Qualifying Competitors tackle obstacles in Dallas. Mon, June 02 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E1 Venice Beach Qualifying Competitors face 10 obstacles in the qualifying round in Venice Beach, Calif. Mon, May 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
No episodes found.