American Trucker - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E27 Fabulous Fleet Rob hitches a ride with a truck that's part of a long line of beer haulers. Fri, October 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E26 Toyota Hauler Parts delivered by truck, then assembled into new camry vehicles. Thu, October 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$1.99
E25 The Great American Truck Show Judging custom rigs at the Dallas truck show. Thu, October 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E24 Pebble Beach Rob travels across the country to Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance. Thu, October 06 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E23 Bull Shipper Iconic trucks and historic cargo missions. Thu, September 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$1.99
E22 Re-Use Robb hitches a ride with a truck hauling aluminum to a recycling center. Thu, September 08 2011
E21 Finding Evel Routes and cargo missions of iconic trucks. Thu, September 01 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Harvest Haul California tomato hauling. Thu, August 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Fireworks Hauler Haul fireworks for the Rose Bowl's Amerifest 4th of July. Thu, August 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Catch of the Day Haul seafood from southern California to restaurants in Las Vegas. Thu, August 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Undercover Truck Stop Managing a truck stop on an interstate. Thu, August 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Independent Independent owner-operators of the regional trucking industry. Thu, July 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Freightliner A vintage truck show then tour an assembly line for big rigs. Thu, July 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Relief Delivering supplies to victims of the tornadoes in Joplin, Missouri. Thu, July 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E13 NASA NASA's custom big rigs. Thu, June 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E12 White Out Heavy trucks that helps stranded rigs. Thu, June 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Cup to Go Ride shotgun with a Sprint Cup transport team from Phoenix to Las Vegas. Thu, May 12 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 In Search of Big Dog UPS driver Ron Sowder leads a tour of the UPS Louisville facility. Thu, May 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$
$
E9 Mid Way Robb Mariani relives his childhood dream of driving a truck with a traveling carnival. Thu, April 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$
$1.99
E8 Rockin' Down the Highway Cargo missions that made history. Thu, April 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Robb Becomes a Trucker Robb gets behind the wheel of a big rig at a professional drivers school. Thu, March 31 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Big Load Robb visits a factory that manufactures large size heavy haulers. Thu, March 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Haulin' in Style Robb looks for a cool custom truck. Tue, March 15 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Special Operation Customize a 1983 Peterbilt 362 cabover rig for Special Forces. Thu, March 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Bandit and the Snowman Retrace the 1,330 mile bootleg run from Atlanta to Texarkana. Thu, March 03 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Robb's Got the Fever Build a replica Ford WT9000 from the film "White Line Fever". Thu, February 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Robb and the Bear A trucker realizes his dream of restoring a truck from an iconic TV series. Thu, February 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$1.99
$1.99