American Trucker - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | American Trucker
×
Remove from Favorites
American Trucker has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E27 Fabulous Fleet Rob hitches a ride with a truck that's part of a long line of beer haulers. Fri, October 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E26 Toyota Hauler Parts delivered by truck, then assembled into new camry vehicles. Thu, October 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E25 The Great American Truck Show Judging custom rigs at the Dallas truck show. Thu, October 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E24 Pebble Beach Rob travels across the country to Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance. Thu, October 06 2011
E23 Bull Shipper Iconic trucks and historic cargo missions. Thu, September 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E22 Re-Use Robb hitches a ride with a truck hauling aluminum to a recycling center. Thu, September 08 2011
E21 Finding Evel Routes and cargo missions of iconic trucks. Thu, September 01 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E20 Harvest Haul California tomato hauling. Thu, August 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E19 Fireworks Hauler Haul fireworks for the Rose Bowl's Amerifest 4th of July. Thu, August 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E18 Catch of the Day Haul seafood from southern California to restaurants in Las Vegas. Thu, August 11 2011
E17 Undercover Truck Stop Managing a truck stop on an interstate. Thu, August 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E16 Independent Independent owner-operators of the regional trucking industry. Thu, July 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E15 Freightliner A vintage truck show then tour an assembly line for big rigs. Thu, July 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E14 Relief Delivering supplies to victims of the tornadoes in Joplin, Missouri. Thu, July 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E13 NASA NASA's custom big rigs. Thu, June 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E12 White Out Heavy trucks that helps stranded rigs. Thu, June 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E11 Cup to Go Ride shotgun with a Sprint Cup transport team from Phoenix to Las Vegas. Thu, May 12 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E10 In Search of Big Dog UPS driver Ron Sowder leads a tour of the UPS Louisville facility. Thu, May 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E9 Mid Way Robb Mariani relives his childhood dream of driving a truck with a traveling carnival. Thu, April 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E8 Rockin' Down the Highway Cargo missions that made history. Thu, April 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E7 Robb Becomes a Trucker Robb gets behind the wheel of a big rig at a professional drivers school. Thu, March 31 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E6 Big Load Robb visits a factory that manufactures large size heavy haulers. Thu, March 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E5 Haulin' in Style Robb looks for a cool custom truck. Tue, March 15 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E4 Special Operation Customize a 1983 Peterbilt 362 cabover rig for Special Forces. Thu, March 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E3 Bandit and the Snowman Retrace the 1,330 mile bootleg run from Atlanta to Texarkana. Thu, March 03 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E2 Robb's Got the Fever Build a replica Ford WT9000 from the film "White Line Fever". Thu, February 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E1 Robb and the Bear A trucker realizes his dream of restoring a truck from an iconic TV series. Thu, February 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
No episodes found.