America's Got Talent - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 9 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
336 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E31 Finale Performance The final six acts perform one final time. Tue, September 16 2014
E30 Results The final six acts are revealed. Wed, September 10 2014
E29 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, September 10 2014
E28 Top 12 The top 12 acts perform. Tue, September 09 2014 9:00 pm EDT
NBC
E27 Results Six acts advance to the next level; Maroon 5 performs their most recent single. Wed, September 03 2014 9:00 pm EDT
NBC
E26 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, September 03 2014 8:00 pm EDT
NBC
E25 Semi Finals 2 Twelve of the top 24 acts perform. Tue, September 02 2014 9:00 pm EDT
NBC
E24 Results America's vote is revealed and six acts advance; Ariana Grande performs. Wed, August 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E23 Cutdown Performances by 12 acts from the previous evening make up a recap episode. Wed, August 27 2014
E22 Semi Finals 1 Twelve acts perform for the judges in hope of advancing to the next round. Tue, August 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E21 Results Five acts move on to the semi-finals; performance from magic group The Illusionists. Wed, August 20 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E20 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, August 20 2014
E19 Quarter Finals 4 Twelve acts perform for the judges. Tue, August 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E18 Results Five acts advance; dance performance from season eight winner Kenichi Ebina. Wed, August 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E17 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, August 13 2014
E16 Quarter Finals 3 Twelve acts perform for the judges. Tue, August 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E15 Results Five acts move on to the next round. Wed, August 06 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E14 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, August 06 2014
E13 Quarter Finals 2 Twelve acts perform live. Tue, August 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E12 Results Five acts advance to the next round. Wed, July 30 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E11 Cutdown Recap of the performances by the first 12 acts. Wed, July 30 2014
E10 Quarter Finals 1 Twelve of the top 48 acts perform in hope of earning America's vote. Tue, July 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E9 Boot Camp The top 48 acts are announced. Wed, July 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E8 Boot Camp The acts compete for a spot in the live shows. Tue, July 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E7 Best of Audition Previously unseen interviews, popular auditions and fun behind the scenes. Tue, July 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E6 Audition Hopefuls perform for the judges. Tue, July 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E5 Audition Auditions continue. Sun, June 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E4 Audition Auditions continue. Tue, June 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E3 Audition Hopefuls perform for the judges. Tue, June 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E2 Audition Hopefuls from across the country audition for the judges. Tue, June 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E1 Audition Hopefuls audition in New York and Los Angeles. Tue, May 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.