America's Got Talent - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 9 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
332 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E21 Results Five acts move on to the semi-finals. Wed, August 20 2014
E20 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, August 20 2014
E19 Twelve acts perform for the judges. Tue, August 19 2014
E18 Results Five acts advance. Wed, August 13 2014 9:00 pm EDT
NBC
E17 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, August 13 2014 8:00 pm EDT
NBC
E16 Quarter Finals 3 Twelve acts perform for the judges. Tue, August 12 2014 9:00 pm EDT
NBC
E15 Results Five acts move on to the next round. Wed, August 06 2014 9:00 pm EDT
NBC
E14 Cutdown Performance recap. Wed, August 06 2014 8:00 pm EDT
NBC
E13 Quarter Finals 2 Twelve acts perform live. Tue, August 05 2014 9:00 pm EDT
NBC
E12 Results Five acts advance to the next round. Wed, July 30 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E11 Cutdown Recap of the performances by the first 12 acts. Wed, July 30 2014
E10 Quarter Finals 1 Twelve of the top 48 acts perform in hope of earning America's vote. Tue, July 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E9 Boot Camp The top 48 acts are announced. Wed, July 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E8 Boot Camp The acts compete for a spot in the live shows. Tue, July 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E7 Best of Audition Previously unseen interviews, popular auditions and fun behind the scenes. Tue, July 15 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E6 Audition Hopefuls perform for the judges. Tue, July 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E5 Audition Auditions continue. Sun, June 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E4 Audition Auditions continue. Tue, June 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E3 Audition Hopefuls perform for the judges. Tue, June 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E2 Audition Hopefuls from across the country audition for the judges. Tue, June 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E1 Audition Hopefuls audition in New York and Los Angeles. Tue, May 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.