America's Most Wanted - Episodes Add to Favorites | America's Most Wanted
Remove from Favorites
America's Most Wanted has been added to your favorites.

Rate it
34 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E43 A recent addition to the U.S. Marshal's 15 Most Wanted list. Fri, October 12 2012
E42 A 28-year investigation into a woman's death; a son turns against his mother. Fri, October 12 2012
E41 Denver authorities search for the killer of a man who was shot outside of a rap concert. Fri, October 05 2012
E40 A shooting is caught on tape at a nail salon; a young father is stabbed in a fight. Fri, September 28 2012
E39 A killer invades a home and shoots a woman on her birthday; a woman is attacked by her ex-boyfriend. Fri, September 14 2012
E38 A volatile boyfriend grows suspicious of a man's relationship with his girlfriend. Fri, September 07 2012
E37 John Walsh and the FBI search for a man accused of stealing millions from his company. Fri, August 31 2012
E36 The Bold, the Bad, and the Brazen A child rapist and murderer flaunts his crimes in a series of clues targeted toward other children. Fri, August 24 2012
E35 Cyber Tracking John Walsh looks into the impact of social media on the search for missing people. Fri, August 17 2012
E34 A mother and daughter work together to fight against a rapist; a woman vanishes. Fri, August 10 2012
E33 A veteran is killed during a night out with friends; a father finds his son has been stabbed. Fri, August 03 2012
E32 Police hope surveillance footage will help them find the person who shot up a fast food restaurant. Fri, July 20 2012
E31 Family Secrets Criminals betray loved ones; a husband's murder-for-hire plot; a father shoots his daughters. Fri, July 13 2012
E30 An accused cocaine smuggler vanishes before his trial; a woman is murdered. Fri, July 06 2012
E29 Police search for a man known as the Potomac River Rapist; tips lead to a killer's capture. Fri, June 29 2012
E28 A con artist commissions an accomplice to steal a ring; a man's jealousy leads to a deadly plot. Fri, June 22 2012
E27 A flight attendant is murdered in her apartment in a Chicago suburb; John Walsh travels to Chicago. Fri, June 15 2012
E26 Sex Trafficking in America 2 John Walsh hunts traffickers who hold women and children against their will. Fri, June 01 2012
E25 A man impersonates a police officer and robs a veteran; a brother allegedly murders his own sister. Fri, May 25 2012
E24 John Walsh chases down a woman accused of abusing her daughter. Fri, May 11 2012
E23 A woman fears for her family after a shooting claims her husband's life. Fri, May 04 2012
E22 Bad Girls Female fugitives in America; a dancer proves she will use any weapon to carry out her revenge. Fri, April 27 2012
E21 The FBI searches for a former teacher accused of taking pornographic photos of children. Fri, April 20 2012
E20 Couples on the Run Walsh profiles dangerous duos wanted for fraud, child molestation or murder. Fri, April 13 2012
E19 A woman's cell phone may hold the clue to finding her attacker; a New York deli owner is robbed. Fri, April 06 2012
E18 A family fights for justice when a professional boxer is murdered; investigating a shooting spree. Fri, March 30 2012
E17 A South Carolina couple is murdered; a former police officer is accused of murder. Fri, March 23 2012
E16 John Walsh teams up with authorities to catch the suspected leader of a smuggling ring. Fri, March 16 2012
E15 No information found. Fri, March 09 2012
E14 No information found. Fri, March 02 2012
E13 Profiles of people allegedly responsible for sex trafficking. Fri, February 24 2012
E12 No information found. Fri, February 17 2012
E11 No information found. Fri, February 10 2012
E10 No information found. Fri, February 03 2012
E9 No information found. Fri, January 27 2012
E8 No information found. Fri, January 20 2012
E7 No information found. Fri, January 13 2012
E6 No information found. Fri, January 06 2012
E5 No information found. Fri, December 30 2011
E4 No information found. Fri, December 23 2011
E3 No information found. Fri, December 16 2011
E2 No information found. Fri, December 09 2011
E1 No information found. Fri, December 02 2011
No episodes found.