Are We There Yet? - Episodes Add to Favorites | Are We There Yet?
×
Remove from Favorites
Are We There Yet? has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.7
19 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E56 The Identity Theft Episode Nick's identity is stolen; Suzanne takes a week off to attend a wedding. Sat, March 16 2013
E55 The Sex Symbol Episode Nick is voted as Seattle's Sexiest Sportscaster, but the title comes with downsides. Fri, March 15 2013
E54 The Blackout Episode A night out with the guys leaves Nick missing his wedding ring. Thu, March 07 2013
E53 The Good Day Seattle Episode The station launches a new morning show, but Nick's cohost is a self-serving reality star. Fri, March 01 2013
E52 The Spelling Bee Episode Nick meets a famous actor and shadows him; Kevin prepares for a spelling bee. Fri, December 28 2012
E51 The Hand on a House Episode Nick and others attempt to win a house by entering a contest. Thu, December 27 2012
E50 The Kleptomaniac Episode Nick is asked to host a charity walkathon; Marilyn's bracelet is missing. Thu, December 27 2012
E49 The Bucket List Episode Nick creates a bucket list; Kevin and Troy start selling candy at school. Thu, December 27 2012
E48 The Concussion Episode After getting a concussion, Nick is advised to stay up for a few hours. Wed, December 26 2012
E47 The Wrong Way Episode An incident from his past returns to haunt Nick at his reunion; Lindsey prepares a feast. Mon, December 24 2012
E46 The Black Friday Episode Comical chaos ensues when the gang waits in line to shop at a department store on Black Friday. Fri, December 21 2012
E45 The Bigg Box Klub Episode The gang shop until they drop when they get a membership at a discount bulk store. Thu, December 20 2012
E44 The Long Con Episode Kevin buys a cheap mask at a yard sale that may be valuable; Lindsey prepares for a date. Wed, December 19 2012
E43 The Timeshare Episode Marilyn begins to date a younger man, but Nick doubts his true intentions. Kevin breaks his arm. Thu, December 13 2012
E42 The Open Mic Gaffe Episode Nick insults a work colleage forgetting his microphone is on; the children help Marilyn. Wed, December 12 2012
E41 The Insignificant Anniversary Episode Nick forgets an anniversary while the children star in internet videos wearing superhero costumes. Thu, November 15 2012
E40 The Thanksgiving Episode The entire Kingston-Persons clan is at the house, but Suzanne's forgotten one thing- the turkey. Wed, November 14 2012
E39 The Inappropriate Website Episode Nick pulls up an adult web site at work on accident; Suzanne stays at home for a couch delivery. Tue, November 13 2012
E38 The Cyrano Episode Nick helps a coworker by writing love letters to a woman on a dating site. Mon, November 12 2012
E37 The Satchel Pagge Episode Nick is looking for a man with a voice of gold; Suzanne loses Gigi's expensive sweater. Mon, November 12 2012
E36 The Hypertension Episode After learning he has high blood pressure, Nick tries to reduce his stress. Fri, November 09 2012
E35 The Life Insurance Episode Nick and Suzanne realize that life insurance would be a good decision but has reservations. Fri, November 02 2012
E34 The Secret Episode Secrets can't be kept about Lindsey's new crush and Gigi's new boyfriend. Thu, November 01 2012
E33 The Pocket Dial Episode Nick overhears Suzanne tell Gigi something personal when he's accidentally pocket-dialed. Wed, October 31 2012
E32 The Blockbuster Movie Episode Nick and Suzanne have a hard time getting on the same schedule to go see a new anticipated movie. Tue, October 30 2012
E31 The Kwandanegaba Children's Fund Episode Nick is suspicious of an online charity that keeps asking for more money. Mon, October 29 2012
E30 The Silent Treatment Episode Suzanne gets upset with Nick for not listening to her, and the two stop talking to each other. Fri, October 26 2012
E29 The Nick Gets an Assistant Episode Nick's boss forces him to hire an assistant, who gets to close to Nick's family. Thu, October 25 2012
E28 The Nick Hosts a Telethon Episode Nick hosts a charity telethon despite being warned not to; Suzanne deals with a boring client. Wed, October 24 2012
E27 The Family Portrait Episode Suzanne has a tough time getting the whole family together for a portrait. Tue, October 23 2012
E26 The Big Loan Episode Suzanne tries to keep Nick's birthday present a surprise by taking our a loan from Marilyn. Mon, October 22 2012
E25 The Nick Gets Promoted Episode Nick struggles to prove himself when he is promoted to co host. Fri, October 19 2012
E24 The House Sitter's Episode Nick and Suzanne wonder if they're being played for fools by the house sitters next door. Thu, October 18 2012
E23 The Career Day Episode Nick confuses Kevin's classmates when speaking on Career Day. Wed, October 17 2012
E22 The Lindsey Dances Episode Lindsey auditions to dance in a music video, but has a tough time because of her inexperience. Tue, October 16 2012
E21 The V.I.P. Tickets Episode Suzanne gets mad when Nick invites Martin to a sporting event instead of her. Mon, October 15 2012
E20 The Quarantine Episode The family must stay at home after Marilyn brings the flu back from a trip to Mexico. Fri, October 12 2012
E19 The Tit for Tat Episode Nick's job is threatened by a newly hired woman at the station. Thu, October 11 2012
E18 The Mother's-in-Law Episode Suzanne's mother attacks Nick for being an inadequate husband. Wed, October 10 2012
E17 The Lemon Squeeze Episode Gigi tries to help the family solve their problems and stop fighting. Tue, October 09 2012
E16 The Ghost Dog Episode The family ignores Nick's choking because they think it's another prank, Nick almost dies. Tue, October 09 2012
E15 The Control Issue Episode Suzanne gives up her controlling ways, and the household suffers. Fri, October 05 2012
E14 The Master of Ceremonies Episode Nick makes Suzanne the butt of his jokes while hosting an awards ceremony. Thu, October 04 2012
E13 The Expensive Purse Episode Suzanne secretly buys herself a purse after Nick refuses to make the purchase. Wed, October 03 2012
E12 The Tiger Dad Episode Nick becomes a more influential parent, so he pushes Kevin and Lindsey hard. Tue, October 02 2012
E11 My First Job Episode Lindsey learns about stealing at the workplace when she lands her first job and gives out free food. Mon, October 01 2012
E10 The Father's Day Episode Nick is disappointed when Frank crashes his Father's Day trip. Fri, September 28 2012
E9 The Green Episode The family has a harder time than expected when they decide to "go green." Thu, September 27 2012
E8 The Second Black President Episode Kevin is torn on how to run his campaign for class president. Wed, September 26 2012
E7 The Suzanne Gets Arrested Episode Suzanne's stubborn need to argue her point gets her arrested. Tue, September 25 2012
E6 The Regift Episode Nick gets upset when he sees that a bracelet he gave to Marilyn is regifted to Suzanne. Mon, September 24 2012
E5 The Cooking Episode Suzanne and Nick compete in the kitchen when Nick calls cooking "easy." Fri, September 21 2012
E4 The 22 Episode The family oversleeps on the day Lindsey is set to sing the national anthem at a baseball game. Thu, September 20 2012
E3 The Bad Dream Episode Kevin and Nick go to an R-rated movie, but Kevin has nightmares from seeing it. Tue, September 18 2012
E2 The Thief Episode Lindsey steals money to from Gigi's purse in order to attend a concert. Tue, September 18 2012
E1 The Staycation Episode Nick turns the house into a makeshift resort and promises to give the family the best vacation ever. Mon, September 17 2012
No episodes found.