Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader? - Episodes Add to Favorites | Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader?
×
Remove from Favorites
Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader? has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.2
161 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E28 Nobel Prize winner George F. Smoot competes for $1 million. Fri, September 18 2009
E27 An extreme-sport enthusiast and a weight-loss consultant try to win the $1 million prize. Fri, September 11 2009
E26 Actor Dean Cain tries to win money for charity. Fri, September 04 2009
E25 A shark attack survivor and a coma survivor compete for $1 million. Fri, July 31 2009
E24 Celebrities Bill Goldberg and Sugar Ray Leonard play for charity. Fri, July 24 2009
E23 Celebrities Jack Hanna and Star Jones compete to win money for their respective charities. Fri, July 17 2009
E22 Comic Larry the Cable Guy competes to win money for charity. Fri, July 10 2009
E21 A hot dog eating champion competes for $1 million. Fri, July 03 2009
E20 No information found. Sun, January 25 2009
E19 No information found. Fri, January 23 2009
E18 No information found. Fri, January 16 2009
E17 No information found. Fri, December 19 2008
E16 A cleric competes for $1 million. Thu, December 18 2008
E15 No information found. Fri, December 12 2008
E14 An Ivy League-educated rabbi competes for $1 million. Thu, December 11 2008
E13 No information found. Fri, December 05 2008
E12 Actress Jennie Garth competes for charity. Fri, November 21 2008
E11 Journalist Deborah Norville; actor Rick Fox. Fri, November 14 2008
E10 Musician Gene Simmons competes. Fri, November 07 2008
E9 A Boston Celtics fan competes. Fri, October 31 2008
E8 A 19-year-old mayor competes. Fri, October 24 2008
E7 "Jeopardy!" champion Ken Jennings competes for $1 million. Fri, October 10 2008
E6 A former NASA astronaut competes for $1 million. Fri, October 03 2008
E5 A graduate from Cornell heads back to the classroom to compete. Fri, September 26 2008
E4 No information found. Fri, September 19 2008
E3 No information found. Fri, September 12 2008
E2 Supermodel Kathy Ireland and the State Superintendent of Georgia test their skills. Fri, September 05 2008
E1 Supermodel Kathy Ireland and the State Superintendent of Georgia test their skills. Fri, September 05 2008
No episodes found.