Assy McGee - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.6
9 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E14 Murder on the Midway Sun, August 10 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E13 Mile High Mayhem Detective McGee volunteers for the Federal Air Marshall program and finds a drug smuggling ring. Sun, August 03 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E12 Pharmassy The Mayor of Exeter is taken hostage. Sun, July 27 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E11 Squirrels Detective McGee stumbles upon an underground criminal enterprise. Sun, July 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E10 The Assy Diaries Detective McGee must make difficult decisions in the face of corruption. Sun, June 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E9 Johnny Arson When a serial arsonist targets Exeter, McGee's online lover is the number one suspect. Sun, June 22 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E8 The Ballad of Blind Anthony McGee finds himself locked in a battle with a familiar foe when an entertainer is assaulted. Wed, June 18 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E7 Showdown in Magic City Detective McGee must deliver an order of Exeter Justice when thugs infiltrate a local sports arena. Sun, June 08 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E6 Bikes for Bombs Detective McGee uncovers a rogue government organization intent on destabilizing foreign regimes. Sun, June 01 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E5 Hands Up Detective McGee considers a career change until disaster strikes. Sun, May 25 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E4 Vowel Play Sun, May 18 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E3 Irish Wake A member of the community is murdered. Sun, May 11 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E2 Pegfinger McGee relies on a criminal he had put behind bars. Sun, May 04 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$
E1 Ring of Fire Detective McGee fights for his life when someone is killing the city's most promising boxers. Sun, April 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
$