Austin & Ally - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | Austin & Ally
×
Remove from Favorites
Austin & Ally has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
29 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E21 Records & Wrecking Balls Lester decides to sell Sonic Boom because Ally is too busy with school and her career to work. Sun, October 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E20 Horror Stories and Halloween Scares Trapped in the store on Halloween, the gang tells scary stories. Sun, October 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E19 Beauties & Bullies Trish gets the lead role in the school play but drops out when someone mocks her online. Sun, September 28 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E18 Videos & Villains Austin disappears before a performance; the group finds out that Brooke is holding him hostage. Sun, September 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E17 Last Dances & Last Chances Carrie threatens to tell Piper that Austin wants to go to prom with Ally; Piper's suspicious. Sun, August 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E16 Proms & Promises Austin questions his decision to ask Piper to prom; Gavin neglects to ask Ally to the dance. Sun, August 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E15 Eggs & Extraterrestrials The foursome attend the Zaliens convention in Miami; Trish and Dez run into real Zaliens. Sun, July 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E14 Fanatics & Favors Ally, Trish and Austin are surprised to learn that Dez's relative is an Austin Moon fan. Sun, July 13 2014
E13 Austin's New Crush To impress a girl he wants to date, Austin has to prove that he's not shallow. Sun, June 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E12 Hunks & Homecoming Ally's producer pairs her with a new artist for a duet. Wed, June 18 2014
E11 Directors and Divas Dez has a chance to direct a movie that Austin is in; Austin's co-star proves to be a problem. Sun, April 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E10 Critics & Confidence Austin loses his confidence after he gets a negative review from a critic. Sun, March 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Cupids & Cuties Trish is nervous about an upcoming visit from a boy she has a crush on. Sun, March 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Princesses & Prizes To help raise money for Ally's charity, Austin agrees to be auctioned off on a date. Sun, February 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Austin & Alias Ally takes on an alias in order to continue to be Austin's song writer. Sun, January 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Glee Clubs & Glory Austin, Ally, Trish, and Dez team together to try and win a Glee Club competition. Sun, January 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Mix-Ups & Mistletoes Trish organizes a Kids Club holiday party where Austin and Ally will perform. Sun, December 01 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Beach Clubs & BFFs Trish becomes jealous when she thinks Ally has a new best friend. Sun, November 24 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Presidents & Problems The gang does some sight-seeing following the final show of Austin's tour. Sun, November 10 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E2 What Ifs & Where's Austin The gang imagines how different their lives would be if they'd never met Austin. Sun, November 03 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Road Trips & Reunions Ally is torn between continuing to work on her own music, or joining her friends. Sun, October 27 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
No episodes found.