Babylon 5 - Episodes Add to Favorites | Babylon 5
×
Remove from Favorites
Babylon 5 has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.9
18 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Sleeping in Light Sheridan visits Babylon 5 for the last time; close friends celebrate his life. Wed, November 25 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E21 Objects at Rest Sheridan and Delenn leave for Minbar; Franklin has a new post on Earth; Morden's prophecy. Wed, November 18 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Objects in Motion A surprise visitor from Mars brings disturbing news to the denizens of Babylon 5. Wed, November 11 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E19 The Wheel of Fire G'Kar returns to a huge Narn following; Sheridan confronts Garibaldi. Wed, November 04 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E18 The Fall of Centauri Prime Delenn's disabled ship drifts in space; Centauri Prime defenses go down as the Alliance approaches. Wed, October 28 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Movements of Fire and Shadow Delenn goes to Minbar on a peace mission; Londo and G'Kar are imprisoned on Centauri Prime. Wed, June 17 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E16 And All My Dreams Torn Asunder Sheridan's plan to avert war hinges on Garibaldi; a distressed Londo returns to Centauri Prime. Wed, June 10 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Darkness Ascending Lennier retrieves undesirable information about who is conducting the raids. Wed, June 03 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Meditations on the Abyss Without Sheridan's knowledge, Delenn sends Lennier to get proof of who is behind the raids. Wed, May 27 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 The Corps Is Father, the Corps Is Mother Psi Corps secrets come out during Bester's pursuit of a telepathic killer. Wed, April 15 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E12 The Ragged Edge Garibaldi traces attacks on Alliance shipping to the Drazi Homeworld. Wed, April 08 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Phoenix Rising The telepath situation worsens; Bester faces enraged Garibaldi. Wed, April 01 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 A Tragedy of the Telepaths Alliance ships continue to disappear; Lockley calls on Bester to help with the telepaths. Wed, March 25 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E9 In the Kingdom of the Blind Byron's telepaths give the Alliance an ultimatum. Wed, March 18 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E8 The Day of the Dead Comedy team Rebo and Zooty (Penn & Teller) plan a visit; the Brakiri celebrate a religious holiday. Wed, March 11 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Secrets of the Soul An alien race will kill to keep a centuries-old secret; Byron and Lyta reach an understanding. Wed, March 04 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Strange Relations Garibaldi is shocked by a confrontation with Bester and Lochley. Wed, February 25 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Learning Curve Garibaldi confronts Lochley; Minbari Rangers enlighten Delenn about their training techniques. Wed, February 18 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 A View From the Gallery Mack and Bo, two ordinary crewmen, follow routine during an intense alien attack. Wed, February 11 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 The Paragon of Animals G'Kar drafts the Declaration of Principles; role of refugee telepaths. Wed, February 04 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 The Very Long Night of Londo Mollari To recover from a heart attack, Londo must face his fears and heal his soul. Wed, January 28 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E1 No Compromises Ivanova's replacement arrives during inaugural preparations. Wed, January 21 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.