Bakugan Battle Brawlers - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E42 End of the Line Dragonoid Destroyer uses the energy from a powerful bond to defeat Mechtavius Destroyer. Thu, January 26 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E41 Beginning of the End The Brawlers travel back in time. Sat, January 07 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E40 Blast From the Past Mechtavius Destroyer invades New Vestroia. Sat, January 07 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E39 Doom Dimension Throwdown Mechtavius Destroyer wreaks havoc; The Brawlers battle Gunz and Betadron. Sat, January 07 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E38 Evil vs. Evil The Brawlers are trapped in the Doom Dimension. Sat, December 31 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E37 Gunz Lives Dan and his friends realize that Bakugan is more than a game. Sat, December 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E36 Enemy Infiltration The Brawlers are drawn into a battle that tests their strengths. Sat, December 03 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E35 Jump to Victory Aerogan must prove himself against Wiseman and his cronies. Sat, November 26 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E34 The Eve of Extermination The Brawlers battle Mechtavius Destroyer but without the help of Mechtogan, Dragonoid Destroyer. Sat, November 19 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E33 Countdown to Doomsday The Brawlers try to trap Wiseman. Sat, November 12 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E32 Battle Suit Bash The Brawlers lure Wiseman into a battle. Balista searches for clues to Wisman's identity. Sat, November 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E31 Gunz Blazing The Brawlers look for Wiseman; Gunz infiltrates the Marucho's lab looking for Battle Suits. Sat, October 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E30 Battle for Bakugan Land Sat, October 22 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E29 Enemy Allies A friend from the past comes to help the Brawlers in a battle with Wiseman and his Mechtogan. Sat, October 15 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E28 Combination Impossible The Brawlers realize that Bakugan combining will win battles. Sat, October 08 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E27 The Prodigal Bakugan Shun battle Wiseman and his evil followers. Sat, October 01 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E26 The Final Takedown Dan and Drago engage in an epic battle with Mag Mel. Sat, August 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E25 Dark Moon Mag Mel tortures humans in a reverse dimension. The Brawler's spilt up to look for Mechtogan Titans. Sat, August 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E24 Interspace Armageddon Marucho and his father work out a plan to exit Bakugan Interspace. Sat, August 06 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E23 Behind the Mask Dan tries to connect with Mag Mel again on a level that will allow him to destroy his enemy. Sat, July 30 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E22 Unfinished Business Dan receives what appears to be a distress call from Noah. Sat, July 23 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E21 Dangerous Beauty The Bawlers split up to fend off an attack and Dan is summoned by Sellon. Sat, July 16 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E20 True Colours Chaos Bakugan destroy the Bakugan Interspace. Sat, July 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E19 Unlocking the Gate Dan and Drago battle Mag Mel and Razenoid. Sat, July 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E18 Battle Lines Dan and Drago set out to confront Mag Mel, but are interrupted by Anubias and Sellon. Sat, June 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E17 Gundalia Under Fire The Battle Brawlers go to Paige's home and find a devastated city. Sat, June 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E16 A Hero Returns The Brawlers attempt to delete the Chaos Bakugan from Interspace. Sat, June 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E15 Interspace Under Siege Sat, June 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E14 Triple Threat A united Brawlers team is leading the competition and must now face Team Anubias. Sat, May 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E13 Re-Connection As the Brawlers fight their battles, Mag Mel uses Sellon and Anubias to unleash his sinister plan. Sat, May 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Mind Search Sat, May 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Back in Sync Sat, May 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 A Royale Pain Shun's frequent battles begin to take a toll on him. Sat, April 30 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Chaos Control Mag Mel sends Anubias to New Vestroia to battle Dan and Drago and harness their power. Sat, April 23 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Return to New Vestroia Dan and Drago realize that escape may be impossible. Sat, April 16 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 BakuNano Explosion Dan and Drago go AWOL; the new BakuNano technology is introduced. Sat, April 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Agony of Defeat Dan tries to listen to Shun's advice and stay away from battling, but Anubias words haunt him. Sun, March 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Tri-Twister Take Down Dion and Lucas are given three mysterious Bakugan. Sun, March 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Fall From Grace Marucho and Shun find out Dan and Drago's secret. Sun, March 06 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Disconnect Dan and Drago are haunted by dark visions. Sun, February 27 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Mechtogan Mayhem Drago tries to get his newly inherited powers under control. Sun, February 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Interspace Showdown The Brawlers battle inside the new Bakugan Interspace. Sun, February 13 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99