Being Erica - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Being Erica
×
Remove from Favorites
Being Erica has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
73 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 Dr. Erica Mon, December 12 2011
E10 Purim Erica gets a birthday surprise from Julianne. Mon, December 05 2011
E9 Erica's Adventures in Wonderland Erica lives her relationship fantasies on Dave and Ivan's wedding day. Mon, November 28 2011
E8 Please, Please Tell Me Know Erica grapples with life's biggest secret. Mon, November 14 2011
E7 Being Ethan Erica and Ethan bond; Brent and Julianne share a revelation. Mon, November 07 2011
E6 If I Could Turn Back Time Dr. Tom grants Erica time-travel powers. Mon, October 31 2011
E5 Sins of the Father Erica and Adam hit a rough patch; Kai is back. Mon, October 24 2011
E4 Born This Way Erica returns to her high school days in order to help an exchange student fit in. Mon, October 17 2011
E3 Baby Mama Barbara struggles to bury the past. Mon, October 10 2011
E2 Osso Barko Erica tries to get to the root of Julianne's bullying. Mon, October 03 2011
E1 Doctor Who? Erica begins the final stage of her therapy as a doctor and is shocked to know her first patient. Mon, September 26 2011
No episodes found.