The Better Show - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Better Show
×
Remove from Favorites
The Better Show has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
1.8
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E61 Psychic medium Kim Russo; healthy holiday side-dishes; having a stress-free holiday. Wed, November 26 2014 8:36 pm EST
E60 Aasif Mandvi ("The Daily Show"); holiday recipes; baking cookies with children. Wed, November 26 2014 8:36 pm EST
E59 Actress Bella Thorne; leather accessories; waffle-iron recipes. Wed, November 26 2014 8:36 pm EST
E58 Actress Kristin Chenoweth; ancient beauty secrets; Clay Walker performs. Wed, November 26 2014 8:36 pm EST
E57 Actress Brooke Shields; Andrew Stewart-Jones ("Gotham"); author Sylvia Day. Wed, November 26 2014 8:36 pm EST
E56 Turkey brining; international Thanksgiving recipes; cold and flu remedies from the kitchen. Wed, November 26 2014
E55 Singer Jennifer Nettles; Thanksgiving cocktails; recipes using Thanksgiving leftovers. Tue, November 25 2014
E54 Singer Sara Evans; alternative turkey and stuffing recipes; do-it-yourself Thanksgiving decor. Mon, November 24 2014
E53 Olympian Apolo Ohno; Thanksgiving side dishes; better sex. Fri, November 21 2014
E52 Vanessa Ray ("Blue Bloods"); Thanksgiving cocktail party; Diane Guerrero ("Jane the Virgin"). Thu, November 20 2014
E51 Kenya Moore ("The Real Housewives of Atlanta"); Anson Williams ("Happy Days"); the Greek diet. Wed, November 19 2014
E50 Mini pumpkin-pies; women's health warning signs; celebrity arms-and-abs workout. Tue, November 18 2014
E49 Jacqueline Laurita ("The Real Housewives of New Jersey"); making frozen pies look fresh. Mon, November 17 2014
E48 Christopher Gorham ("Covert Affairs"); a germ cleanse; how to disguise frozen desserts. Fri, November 14 2014
E47 Actress Fran Drescher; "MasterChef Junior" contestants; layering. Tue, November 11 2014
E46 Actress Lynda Carter; Amir Arison ("The Blacklist"); 12-year-old twin chefs Audrey and Lilly. Mon, November 10 2014
E45 Judge Lauren Lake; "no makeup" makeup looks; paleo-style grilling. Fri, November 07 2014
E44 TV personality Bethenny Frankel; homemade "Daisy Cakes"; a 60-second workout. Thu, November 06 2014
E43 Actress Charisma Carpenter; women's rules for success in business; sweet, healthy treats. Wed, November 05 2014
E42 Actress Sarah Hyland; gluten-free recipes; uncluttering an office. Tue, November 04 2014
E41 Actor Mark Consuelos; controlling PMS naturally; actress Melissa Fumero. Mon, November 03 2014
E40 Monica Potter ("Parenthood"); Halloween "shocktails"; kitchen tricks and treats. Fri, October 31 2014
E39 Singer David Osmond; Southern cooking; supplements. Thu, October 30 2014
E38 TV personality Kris Jenner; makeup for cooler weather; animal stars. Wed, October 29 2014
E37 Chef Carla Hall; canine Halloween costumes; easy weeknight meals. Tue, October 28 2014
E36 Lorraine Toussaint ("Forever"); a Halloween basket giveaway; chef Fabio Viviani. Mon, October 27 2014
E35 Actress Suzanne Somers; winter skin protection; Analeigh Tipton ("Manhattan Love Story"). Fri, October 24 2014
E34 Actress Debra Messing; author Nicholas Sparks; eating trends. Thu, October 23 2014
E33 Rick Harrison ("Pawn Stars"); hairstyles; recipes using healthy fats. Wed, October 22 2014
E32 Actor Cary Elwes; reality TV star Todd Chrisley; Halloween drinks and desserts. Tue, October 21 2014
E31 Actress Madeleine Stowe; foods that improve one's appearance; handbags. Mon, October 20 2014
E30 Singer Jordin Sparks; wine-and-dine advice; fall fashions. Fri, October 17 2014
E29 Carrie Coon ("Gone Girl"); pumpkin whoopee pies; do-it-yourself beauty don'ts. Thu, October 16 2014
E28 Actress Sheryl Lee Ralph; fall wines; plastic-surgery infidelity. Wed, October 15 2014
E27 Actor Christopher Meloni; pumpkin-spice latte cupcakes; a yoga giveaway. Tue, October 14 2014
E26 Singer Melissa Etheridge; a cancer-prevention diet; breast cancer. Mon, October 13 2014
E25 LuAnn de Lesseps ("The Real Housewives of New York City"); pumpkin soup. Fri, October 10 2014
E24 Ana Ortiz ("Devious Maids"); Chippendales calendar models; a recipe for salted caramel sauce. Thu, October 09 2014
E23 Heather Thomson; the Wonder Woman workout; looking luxurious on a budget. Wed, October 08 2014
E22 Heather McDonald; fall soups; cleaning advice. Tue, October 07 2014
E21 Ashley Judd; macaroni and cheese recipes; Samantha Harris. Mon, October 06 2014
E20 Chef Paula Deen; 2014 beauty award winners; Big and Rich perform. Fri, October 03 2014
E19 Big & Rich perform; chefs Paula, Jamie and Bobby Deen; beauty products. Thu, October 02 2014
E18 Actress Ana Gasteyer; actress Lyndie Greenwood; hormones and supplements. Wed, October 01 2014
E17 Actor J.R. Martinez; empanada recipes; life-changing affirmations. Tue, September 30 2014
E16 Actress Andrea Martin; solutions for a lack of lovemaking in a relationship; homemade pasta sauces. Mon, September 29 2014
E15 TV host Jenny McCarthy; tailgating gear; tailgating recpies. Fri, September 26 2014
E14 Actress S. Epatha Merkerson; a slow-cooker short ribs recipe; Kendall Schmidt performs. Thu, September 25 2014
E13 How to look 10 years younger; Italian favorites; menopause. Wed, September 24 2014
E12 Actor James Van Der Beek; cocktails inspired by ballplayer Derek Jeter; fall fashion must-haves. Tue, September 23 2014
E11 Losing 15 pounds in 10 days; fall shoe trends; portion control. Mon, September 22 2014
E10 Darius Rucker; acupuncture; Little Big Town. Fri, September 19 2014
E9 Harry Lennix ("The Blacklist"); improving the sex drive; macaroons. Thu, September 18 2014
E8 Ernie Hudson; health-inspecting a kitchen; finding a marriage mate. Wed, September 17 2014
E7 Nicky Hilton; Stephanie Szostak ("Satisfaction"); superfoods for the skin. Tue, September 16 2014
E6 Judith Light; a fitness workout; juicing recipes for children. Mon, September 15 2014
E5 Brie Bella, Nikki Bella and Natalya ("Total Divas"); saving space in the kitchen; Jessica Lowndes. Fri, September 12 2014
E4 "Six Little McGhees"; singer Sheila E.; Thai cooking with a twist. Thu, September 11 2014
E3 Actress Kelly Rutherford; sexy in seconds; Puerto Rican potato salad. Wed, September 10 2014
E2 Pumpkin cheesecake; Daniel Sunjata ("Graceland"); Andy Grammer performs. Tue, September 09 2014
E1 Jennie Garth; Kathy Wakile ("The Real Housewives of New Jersey"); the Bacon Brothers perform. Mon, September 08 2014
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.