Big Break NFL Add to Favorites

A reunion in Puerto Rico, redemption and teamwork are all at play in the 20th ``Big Break'' season, which features 12 past competitors on the series getting a second chance at kick-starting their pro golf careers. They join forces with six former NFL stars -- Tim Brown, Marc Bulger, Al Del Greco, Chris Doleman, Jerry Rice and Mark Rypien -- to form three-person teams consisting of a male and female ``Big Break'' competitor and an NFL player. The teams face skills challenges from tee to green, including the popular ``Glass Break'' and ``Flop Wall'' challenges, and win or lose as a group and not individually. The overall champions receive more than $200,000 in cash and prizes, including $50,000 to the winning NFL legend's designated charity, and 2014 PGA and LPGA tour tournament exemptions for the ``Big Break'' competitors. Joining Tom Abbott as co-host is NFL sideline reporter and Emmy-winner Michele Tafoya.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 25 September 2013 Genres: Reality, Golf

Rate it
0 Users

Your Entertainment Today