Big O - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 The Show Must Go On The Big Fau starts to overpower the Big O; Angel explores her identity. Sat, October 25 2003
E12 The War of Paradigm City Big Fau threatens to destroy Paradigm City; Angel learns her true identity. Sun, October 19 2003
E11 The Big Fight Alan battles the Big O; Rosewater retrieves the memories needed to revive the Big Fau from Dorothy. Sun, October 12 2003
E10 Twisted Memories Beck and his android forces attack Roger's mansion. Sun, October 05 2003
E9 Hydra Roger meets with Alex; the police round up suspects. Sun, September 28 2003
E8 The Third Big Roger learns of a new adversary. Sun, September 21 2003
E7 Stripes Roger tries to understand his flashbacks. Sun, September 14 2003
E6 Eyewitness Roger calls on the Big O to save Dorothy. Sun, September 07 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 The Greatest Villain Beck kidnaps Roger; Dorothy must take the case. Sun, August 31 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Leviathan Sun, August 24 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 Day of the Advent Sun, August 17 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Negotiation With the Dead Sun, August 10 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Roger the Wanderer Sun, August 03 2003