Big O - Episodes Add to Favorites | Big O
×
Remove from Favorites
Big O has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 The Show Must Go On The Big Fau starts to overpower the Big O; Angel explores her identity. Sat, October 25 2003
E12 The War of Paradigm City Big Fau threatens to destroy Paradigm City; Angel learns her true identity. Sun, October 19 2003
E11 The Big Fight Alan battles the Big O; Rosewater retrieves the memories needed to revive the Big Fau from Dorothy. Sun, October 12 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Twisted Memories Beck and his android forces attack Roger's mansion. Sun, October 05 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 Hydra Roger meets with Alex; the police round up suspects. Sun, September 28 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 The Third Big Roger learns of a new adversary. Sun, September 21 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Stripes Roger tries to understand his flashbacks. Sun, September 14 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Eyewitness Roger calls on the Big O to save Dorothy. Sun, September 07 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 The Greatest Villain Beck kidnaps Roger; Dorothy must take the case. Sun, August 31 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Leviathan Schwarzwald is alive; Paradigm Corporation tries to hold Roger to his old contract. Sun, August 24 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Day of the Advent Something crashes to Earth outside the domes of Paradigm City. Sun, August 17 2003
E2 Negotiation With the Dead Roger is hired to protect one of Paradigm City's Senators: clues lead to Doctor Wayneright. Sun, August 10 2003
E1 Roger the Wanderer The battle over, a dazed and confused Roger wanders the streets, this is not the world he remembers. Sun, August 03 2003
No episodes found.