Blood Ties - Episodes Add to Favorites | Blood Ties
×
Remove from Favorites
Blood Ties has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
79 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Deep Dark Vicki needs Mike and Henry's help when she discovers Coreen's body has been inhabited by Astrof. Fri, December 14 2007
E9 We'll Meet Again A teen claims he's been reincarnated and needs to find his long-lost love. Fri, December 07 2007
E8 The Good, The Bad and The Ugly Vicki is contacted by a convicted murderer who claims to be innocent. Fri, November 30 2007
E7 Wrapped Henry starts to have nightmares about being burned by the sun. Fri, November 23 2007
E6 Drawn & Quartered Vicki meets an old friend of Henry's and investigates a strange disappearance on the arts scene. Fri, November 16 2007
E5 The Devil You Know Henry believes he has a turf war on his hands; Vicki has her doubts about Christina's true motives. Fri, November 09 2007
E4 Bugged Vicki allows Coreen to assist; Henry discovers another vampire is hunting in his territory. Fri, November 02 2007
E3 5:55 Vicki keeps waking up at 5:55 p.m. on the same day with the same sequence of events. Fri, October 26 2007
E2 Wild Blood Vicki and Henry investigate the death of a man killed by a wild animal. Fri, October 19 2007
E1 D.O.A. The spirit of Paul Deeds hires her to find out what happened to him while he was undercover. Fri, October 12 2007
No episodes found.