Blue Collar TV - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
17 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Sinning "White Trash Days of Our Lives;" "America's Next Top Mechanic;" Trick Pony performs. Wed, July 26 2006
E12 Beauty The guys go to barber school; word of the day is "television." Wed, July 19 2006
E11 Violence Jeff, Larry and Bill play baseball with the Atlanta Braves. Wed, July 12 2006
E10 Dad Skits include "CSI: Mayberry" and "Caught out of Context." Wed, July 05 2006
E9 Aging "The O.C.: Ozark County"; video games; toupee; Red Neck Yard of the Week. Wed, June 28 2006
E8 Aliens White Trash Abductions; Night of the Living Mullets. Wed, June 21 2006
E7 Shopping Sketches include Million Dollar Boobies, Larry's Commentary and Who's the Fool. Wed, June 14 2006
E6 Weddings Van Zant; wedding monologue; spoofs; Redneck Yard. Wed, June 07 2006
E5 Lying White-trash soap opera; sausage; Larrybot 7000; Red Neck Word of the Day; Red Neck Yard of the Week. Wed, May 31 2006
E4 Money A bowling alley challenge; Larry's Rant; questions from the audience; Indonesia. Sun, October 16 2005
E3 Dating A parody of soap operas; Larry's Rant; Travis Tritt performs; Red Neck Word of the Day. Sun, October 09 2005
E2 Birth NASCAR baby delivery; Etiquette School; Deana Carter performs. Sun, October 02 2005
E1 Bad Habits White Trash Days of Our Lives; the Martin Brothers; I Predict. Sun, September 25 2005